James W. Smith
James W. Smith at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

James W. Smith | Page 3

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
109 Reviews

I consider it an honor and a privilege to assist my clients in the auto buying process. Distill fears and concerns that are sadly erroneously attached to my profession. To have the ability to work with my clients, on what I consider the BEST auto manufacturer in this industry, JEEP! RAM!! DODGE!!! & Chrysler. To see my clients going from car owners to part of our JEEP FAMILY! A vehicle that can Go Anywhere! And Do Anything!! I am Grateful to be of service and work for an Honest Reputable Dealer these past 12 years. “If you can’t Dodge it...RAM it!! James W Smith, PMVC Personal Motor Vehicle Coordinator

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chivalry

5.0

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of James W. Smith

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was great he made this process so simple, quick, and easy. Great Experience with the whole sale. Highly recommend going through 495 Jeep with James. More

by Clmozuch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough wonderful things about James. He was transparent and very helpful throughout the process. Wonderful guy to do business with! We will be lifetime customers for sure! More

by Katelasalle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both James and Shah were terrific to work with. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and worked with us to get the exact jeep that we were looking for. Thank you to the both of you! More

by smithj1053
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was a pleasure everything was super easy only sales person who actually took the time and did a 360 review on the car plus showed all features (I went to 5 diff dealers and none did that) he listened a More

by Carolinarios0912
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James and Shah are a pleasure to work with. They don't play any of the typical dealership games you're probably used to dealing with. Pricing was upfront and we never felt pressured throughout the entire More

by crjenkins10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning. By far, the least stressful and easiest car shopping I have done thanks to James. He was informative and able to help with any questions, More

by allieb3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. James Smith was great as our sales representative. No pressure easy going personality made our experience great. He is very knowledgeable about all of the option More

by Dbachner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Berberena , Jack DiPietro

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle I've bought from 495. Really fast and easy experience. All the guys were great. James and John were fair and made it all work for me. Most importantly to me, they didn't waste my time More

by Rick D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James helped me get a new Jeep Rubicon, he was very easy to work with, hope to buy from him again! I came in knowing what vehicle I wanted and he did not play games, answered all my questions. Thank you! More

by Br70
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very fast and very professional I would definitely buy vehicles from this dealership and would recommend them to my friends and family keep up the great work More

by djronextent
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 109 results