James W. Smith
James W. Smith at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

James W. Smith | Page 4

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews

I consider it an honor and a privilege to assist my clients in the auto buying process. Distill fears and concerns that are sadly erroneously attached to my profession. To have the ability to work with my clients, on what I consider the BEST auto manufacturer in this industry, JEEP! RAM!! DODGE!!! & Chrysler. To see my clients going from car owners to part of our JEEP FAMILY! A vehicle that can Go Anywhere! And Do Anything!! I am Grateful to be of service and work for an Honest Reputable Dealer these past 12 years. “If you can’t Dodge it...RAM it!! James W Smith, PMVC Personal Motor Vehicle Coordinator

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chivalry

5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of James W. Smith

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very fast and very professional I would definitely buy vehicles from this dealership and would recommend them to my friends and family keep up the great work More

by djronextent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was the perfect man for the job. I went in with a particle truck in mine and when I saw the truck that I ended up buying he took the time to explain the difference between the two vehicles and answer More

by lfd1101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a 2021 Ram Laramie and worked with James. I've worked at dealerships for years and was not looking forward to the games dealers usually play. James was responsive and able.to get me a price t More

by Mcos17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was great! Went in to turn in my lease and left with a brand new Jeep! Very painless experience! I’ll be back again in a few years for another new one! Thank you James!! More

by Stacie Ortiz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a better experience than I did with James. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Answered all my crazy questions and fit me with the Jeep I wanted. More

by Ldouglass7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with 495 Jeep, particularly with GM Shah Ghandchi and sales associate James Smith. Second purchase from 495 Jeep over the years and highly recommend them. When we experienced a del More

by MF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shah Ghandchi, Jack DiPietro

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want that special vehicle & want it now....James is definitely THE MAN!!! I could not have had a better experience! Thank You James!! More

by Jeepgirl44!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third purchase from 495 Jeep.Great products, My third purchase from 495 Jeep. Great products, knowledgeable and personable team members that we trust throughout the car buying process. Thank y More

by Dianedalcon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Hight

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is very knowledgeable and did everything he could to get me into this vehicle . This is the second vehicle he has helped me with and I was very impressed that he remembered me from two years ago. I w More

by joelrivera1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was very good overall. From the time he got back to us using chat/text messages and still now with after sale service. Knowledgeable of the car specifics as well as on the financing side. Highly recomm More

by Simard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4
...