About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Walker .
James Walker
James  Walker , Sales, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
4.5

James Walker

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of James Walker

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- kkhines77

These two made me feel like we were old friends. They got me exactly gi wanted! I love Easterns! If you need a whip make sure you work with these two dudes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Oct 18, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

That's because you are a part of the family! It's truly an honor to have you on board!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BAIT and SWITCH"

- Switcheroo

Chatted online about a car the day before. Made appointment to see car the next day. Appointment repeatedly confirmed by the dealership through text messages and a PHONE CALL THE DAY OF THE APPOINTMENT. Arrived at dealership. Told the car had been sold the day before "but we have some other cars you may be interested in." Bait and Switch. Classic. Not sure if this James Walker is the same James ______ I communicated with, but James Walker is the only James listed on this website. You should be ashamed. I am tagging more people than I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mr.moore07

James help make my first car buys experience easy an as stress free as possible. He was vary knowledgeable about a lot of different vehicles. Gave me tons of make an models options I wasn’t aware of an even filled me in on constomers reviews of some vehicles. I’m extremely pleased with the car we picked out. running like a champ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Buying your firs car is such an amazing milesotne. We appreciate you for choosing Easterns!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cudos to James "

- adambiru

James was very helpful to me in my car search. The whole team was helpful, but I especially want to thank James. He was was very kind and he was able to answer all of the questions that I had. James was very friendly, but he was also not overbearing like many others. Overall I had a good experience at this Easterns - good enough for me to come write a review. Thanks James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

James is the man! We're so glad that you agree. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. You are awesome!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Carguy08

I had a chance to work with James I’m my recent car deal. James was not hasty. I never felt pressured. He walked me through the different options of vehicles. We were able to brainstorm practical vehicles that would fit my life style. I would recommend James and Easterns auto to anyone who is looking for a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Whenever you want a stress free car buying experience you can always count on us! Your Easterns family is here for you!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expierance "

- Williams86

I came to easterns auto in hopes to find a new vehicle they made it a easy and great expierance I will definitely come back again on my next purchase thanks to Anthony and Tony thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Squireewel, Anthony Hill

Aug 23, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are definitely looking forward to assisting you during your next visit. Kudos to you for being such a great customer!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience "

- Roxy444

I have had bad experience in the past with dealerships and was nervous about buying a car. James was great to work with. I never felt pressured in buying and he truly help me find a car that was best for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

No need to be nervous here at Easterns! We specialize in providing our customers with nothing but the best customer service. It is so amazing that as a customer you recognize the hard work what we continue to put in.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James is awesome"

- napie

I went looking for a Nissan, I didn't buy at the moment. However, James was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I'll be returning to make a purchase at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Fantastic! We definitely look forward to seeing and working with you in the future.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Stzeuton

I came into the dealership looking for a used car for my son. James was very helpful in pointing me to the safest and most reliable cars and was very nice throughout the entire interaction. He was very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Knowledge is the key! We try our very best to pass on any information that will help our customers with their car buying experience. Easterns cares!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Ms. Jackson

Some days back I entered the dealership I didn’t get help right away but this young man was so informative in the pros and cons of what I needed in a car. I’m so grateful that I had a chance to meet this sweet man to help further me on my research to pick a car for my grandchild.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

You made our job easy! Please feel free to stop by or visit us in the future if you have any additional questions or concerns.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$26,350

2016 Ford Focus

$12,990

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$18,225

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,725

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,390

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,325

2015 Honda Civic

$14,725

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$14,790