Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Groth.
Jamie Groth
Jamie Groth at Luther Nissan Kia
5.0

Jamie Groth

Business Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

321 Reviews of Jamie Groth

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership did a great job in helping me with a new..."

- m.starner

The dealership did a great job in helping me with a new vehicle. Jeff was very understanding with my needs of what the vehicle had to have in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nieves, Jeff Kessler

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nic in sales was accommodating and Jamie in finance was..."

- ABB

Nic in sales was accommodating and Jamie in finance was quick and personable. It was worth the distance we traveled to buy our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Johnson

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful. Matt was such a good person..."

- baheinzen

My experience was wonderful. Matt was such a good person to work with, not pushy, nor high pressure to buy!😊Made the experience so nice! Everyone seemed very nice.I was able to get what I wanted the car is great!!! Jamie took care of the paperwork, and just everyone was so helpful. When we picked up the car Matt took time to show us a lot of great features and how to use them!! Really was knowledgeable about the vehicle too! I’ll come back again if I need another new car!!! keep up the good work Luther, you do good!!! And Matt Westberg is so nice to work with!😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Westberg

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers at Luther Nissan Kia and we have..."

- DAS-BJS

We have been customers at Luther Nissan Kia and we have been satisfied with all of our vehicles. Wonderful dealership. 5 stars every time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denny was a great salesperson with no pressure. We are..."

- Pat A

Denny was a great salesperson with no pressure. We are extremely happy with the transaction. We will definitely recommend him and the business to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viner, Dennis

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson was Jeff Kessler-he did a great job as..."

- stbleiler

Our salesperson was Jeff Kessler-he did a great job as always! We got a 2017 Nissan Altima. It was our third car purchased from Jeff! 2 Kia Optimas prior. He is quick , concise and knows his business. Highly recommend. Also, Jamie in Finance is AWESOME! Highly recommend both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kessler

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+++ Dealership to purchase from. Salesperson Jeff..."

- Victor74

A+++ Dealership to purchase from. Salesperson Jeff Kessler was outstanding in all areas of the sale. I would definitely seek him out if you are in the market for an auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kessler

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle from Luther Kia and and each..."

- New 2018 Ram

This is my 3rd vehicle from Luther Kia and and each occasion was a good experience, especially this last one, the majority of our communication was through the use of media and calls to keep contact to a minimum, we arrived at the dealership we dropped ours off, the new vehicle was out front ready to go, we entered the dealership and was met by Jeff Kessler our sales rep that took us directly into the finance office to sign documents, we were in and out on the road in less than 30 minutes, great experience, they made us feel we were the top priority, shout out to Jeff Kessler for working so hard for us to get the vehicle of choice and at our budget, if in the need of a vehicle reach out to Jeff and I assure you he will work hard to fill your automobile needs, thanks Luther Kia and Jeff Kessler,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kessler

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We ordered a new vehicle from the dealership. Dennis..."

- Rboyden

We ordered a new vehicle from the dealership. Dennis Viner (Sales) kept us informed on delivery expectations, Once delivered we set up a time in the morning with Dennis and we whistled through the paperwork. Straight forward sales approach that I appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis, Viner

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was excellent to work with. He listened to what was..."

- Lynn

Jeff was excellent to work with. He listened to what was important to me and showed me vehicles that would work within my budget. He helped me decide on a vehicle that I am very pleased with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kessler

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD