Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Nerka.
Brian Nerka
Brian Nerka at Luther Nissan Kia
5.0

Brian Nerka

Business Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Brian has been with Luther Nissan Kia for over 14 years now. Brian started out washing cars and worked his way up the ladder onto the sales floor and now as a business manager. From a spot on your car to a question on the sales and financing process Brian can answer and is willing to help in any way. Brian lives in St Anthony with his wife and have just celebrated the birth of a brand new baby boy. He can't be more excited and proud of his new family. Brian is always willing to help out wherever he can. Please feel free to call him if you have any questions at any time.

181 Reviews of Brian Nerka

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my Nissan Rogue over the past weekend. My..."

- wlbertrand

I purchased my Nissan Rogue over the past weekend. My salesman was Mitch; he presented several SUVs for me to check out. He was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Weiland

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Igor has always been polite &..."

- jkwalker12

Great customer service Igor has always been polite & accommodating & very easy to work with Car was delivered on time, full of gas, washed & ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Tenenbaum

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We keep coming back to this dealership for the last 20..."

- GG

We keep coming back to this dealership for the last 20 years. The staff is friendly, informed and helpful and we’ve always been satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Weiland, Andy Heille

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Brian were amazing to work with!"

- Patricia.evenson

Great experience once again! Very knowledgeable and professional. This is the second car I have worked with Scott and Brian on, and it won't be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection. Mitch was able to match another dealers..."

- jasonrturnis

Good selection. Mitch was able to match another dealers lease deal. Let us test drive by ourselves which is a more comfortable experience. My second car from here this year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Tenenbaum, Mitch Weiland

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Oriented"

- nabuss

The sales person was very accommodating and helpful. He provided all the information we needed to make a decision that was right for us. The finance person also helped us with different finance options to get a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hagmeier

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a seamless transition from lease to buy!..."

- berdo1060

Thank you for a seamless transition from lease to buy! Happy I made the decision to leave Kline and come to Luther!! All staff was friendly and knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- dilay1380

i emailed my DL and insurance and stock number for the car I wanted. When we got there, the car was cleaned and ready. Paperwork just needed signed. EASY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Tenenbaum

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was amazing and Luther was amazing. Way better then..."

- Maffy4

Matt was amazing and Luther was amazing. Way better then the other dealer I bought 2 new cars from!! Will recommend Luther to everybody from now on. You have a life long Luther person now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Westberg

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted by a friendly staff and within minutes met..."

- Nanaaxt1

I was greeted by a friendly staff and within minutes met with a sales person Dennis Viner. I knew what I wanted in regards to lease and we worked out what I wanted within an hour. My only complaint is the wait time to complete the signing of the paperwork with finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Viner

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD