Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jovonie Wilson.
Jovonie Wilson
Jovonie Wilson at Luther Nissan Kia
4.7

Jovonie Wilson

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

51 Reviews of Jovonie Wilson

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovanni was great! Took a little longer than we would’ve..."

- tnt5321

Jovanni was great! Took a little longer than we would’ve liked for approval and paperwork because we were starved. Thankfully they have snacks and bottled water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of me from start to finish and were able..."

- Kdsefton

They took care of me from start to finish and were able to get me into the car I wanted on terms that were acceptable to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service both sales and repair department thank you..."

- colleenhaag

Great service both sales and repair department thank you would definitely come back again for all oil changes and future work need be thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wagner, Ryan Anderson

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You take pride in the work for your customers and what..."

- candy

You take pride in the work for your customers and what the customer wants and needs are. I will keep going back and getting my new car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Novotny

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always greeted with a friendly smile, my..."

- susanH

I am always greeted with a friendly smile, my appointments have been accurate, the service department is kind and patient. They always under promise and over deliver! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Colin Kufahl

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Fast and efficient service. The car..."

- Andraea

Friendly staff. Fast and efficient service. The car buying process went so fast and smooth with Jovonie and Nik in service always greets me with a smile and provides top service when I bring my vehicle in for maintenance. I will definitely be a lifelong customer. I am very pleased with this IGH Nissan location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Novotny

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love coming to Luther Nissan Kia IGHbecause you get..."

- jimmyg38

I love coming to Luther Nissan Kia IGH because you get the best service, best price, and best amenities while you wait. I am very satisfied with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Novotny

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long term customer over 20 years"

- iflylow

My best service visit, ever. They do what you ask, are professional, and meet their commitments. I could not have asked for better service anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping me get into a new car out of a bad..."

- damara2015

Thank you for helping me get into a new car out of a bad situation. Javonie and Ryan worked hard to get the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are on time, check with me regarding any issues...."

- candy

They are on time, check with me regarding any issues. Laugh with Nick on my radio, done when they say they would be done. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Nik Novotny

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD