Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Letcher.
Jamie Letcher
Jamie Letcher at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Jamie Letcher

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

I am very much into the outdoors...hunting, camping, boating, and fishing. Also love to golf and hang out with family...Got into this business because I love to help people but more importantly, doing it while putting the fun back in buying a car. Seems like I can do way more of that here...

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

100 Reviews of Jamie Letcher

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! It's a busy place but Mike made..."

- SJohnson

Great friendly service! It's a busy place but Mike made us feel like we were a priority and we were treated really well. Quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and good pricing on vehicles. I..."

- Chevyguy

Great customer service and good pricing on vehicles. I highly recommend Jeff belzers. The sales rep Brandyn was very knowledgeable, friendly and good at explaining the different options on cars and what Jeff belzers has to offer. The finance department was very friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all my interactions with dealers and sales reps..."

- SquidHat

Out of all my interactions with dealers and sales reps over the years, Mike Voss has been the best. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about our car buying experience. Thanks for the help Mike, I'm sure we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Meyer was great to work with while looking for a new..."

- codyblack03

John Meyer was great to work with while looking for a new Kia. He was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable helping me navigate what was the best option for me. I would highly recommend asking for John when looking for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Meyer, Kinzie Wulf

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great staff and great prices...."

- Madison.Tentinger

Great dealership with great staff and great prices. Absolutely love my new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Martin

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Soucheray treated me like a friend that he has known..."

- Ginger

Bob Soucheray treated me like a friend that he has known for 20 years even though it's been over 2 years since I worked with him for my previous purchase. I have noticed both times that the staff strive to take care of the little things. Bob and Tyler would not let me leave until I felt completely comfortable with my purchase and had all my questions answered. Jamie made me feel at ease during my paperwork process. Jeff Belzer's Dealership will be my first (very likely: only) choice for my next vehicle purchase. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Soucheray, Tyler Orlando

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment with John Meyer who greeted me at..."

- Julie P

I had an appointment with John Meyer who greeted me at the door. He helped me find the right vehicle for me with a payment I was comfortable with. He was with me thru the entire process of the purchase. Thank you John for making this a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Meyer , The guy who talked accessories and the guy who showed me operating the car.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw a truck online and requested some information even..."

- Happy

I saw a truck online and requested some information even though it was after hours I got a prompt reply. WHEN I got to the dealership Eric was ready to go he had the truck out front and I didn't have to wait around he was able to answer my questions and helped get me going on finance thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are no words to express the service we received..."

- Dan Brandia

There are no words to express the service we received from Max Tosca besides exceptional. Max listened to what we wanted in a truck and showed us the Chevy Silverado High a Country 2021. This was exactly what we were looking for. We are so extremely happy on the service we received. We will definitely buy our next car from him. Also Hunter had so much patience to show us every detail our vehicle had. He assisted us in setting our vehicle up with OnStar and explained every feature. It was a great experience for us. Thank you both for everything you all did for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely recommend buying your next car at Jeff..."

- Danielle

Absolutely recommend buying your next car at Jeff Belzer’s! The staff are so great and personable, which makes the process even better. I’m so happy with my new Kia! Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Burke

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,390

2021 Kia Sportage

$28,390

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,209

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,209

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,848

2021 Kia Sportage

$19,848

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,436

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,436