Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Scheuneman.
Jamie Scheuneman
Jamie Scheuneman at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.8

Jamie Scheuneman | Page 3

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Jamie Scheuneman

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Please Customer"

- moninfe

Jamie is my service person and she checked my car in for service got me in a loaner and on my way. I am always pleased with her demeanor and greeting. She makes the process go so smoothly along with the guys that check out my car and get me on my way. I was in for the class b service and after getting the work done, my car is smoother and even more pleasant to drive. I appreciate the team at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. When you are spending a lot of money for service, it makes it less of a pill to swallow when you are treated so well. Thanks, guys -keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I will make sure I take names that next time I am in..

Feb 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are happy to hear Jamie always takes such great care of you! We value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Exceptional Customer Service"

- Melody17!

Jamie is my service advisor, and always provides exceptional service. I love the shuttle service they provide. The service department and sales are very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gourd, Bobby Sabates

Feb 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi!, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shedule A Service"

- Gary

This was my first time using your dealership. I am a Daimler employee and I was treated excellent. Thank you again for everything, will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Raine Chadwick

Jan 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Gary, we are so pleased you enjoyed your first visit to Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We are grateful to have earned your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was Tops in my Mercedes Ownership Experience "

- SteveL

Jamie provided exceptional service and communications, updates and insight. I am grateful for her attention to detail and to have her as a service manager. Thank you Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People, Great Cars"

- Roberto Bueno

I came to a service for my 2015 ML 350 and went out driving a 2017 GLS 450. How? or Why? Was not looking for a change, but great opportunities and great people are better together. Raj came only to say hello and kindly suggested “the flag ship”..... nothing else to say. Great experience and a new friend. Thanks Raj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Madan

Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Roberto, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Beyond the Call"

- CraigHorn

No one wants to be stranded on the side of I-77 with a flat tire in the rain and after dark. But that is what happened last night. We called Mercedes Roadside Assist and after a 2-hr wait, we heard from the tow company that they had gone north to Huntersville instead of south to Rock Hill (and beyond) in spite of very specific directions to the contrary. South Charlotte Mercedes Benz came to the rescue. One phone call and they promptly sent a service truck and rescued us in spite of the late hour. Mobile Service Technician Justin was warm and cordial and very quickly got us on the road. The Service Manager Aundre Newman stayed late to insure our prompt care and Service Advisor Jamie-Lynn Scheuneman quickly assured us that all was in hand, promptly got us in a loaner car and insured that every detail for our comfort was looked after. The level of care, service, and follow-up has been unexcelled. We are fortunate indeed to have this excellent company in our area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman, Nelson Prieto , Mobile Service Technician Justin

Nov 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

3
21 - 26 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620