Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jana Tahirovic.
Jana Tahirovic
Jana Tahirovic at INFINITI of Gwinnett
Refer Me
5.0

Jana Tahirovic

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

sales manager

220 Reviews of Jana Tahirovic

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say 4th car I get here always a nice hassle..."

- Jarce

What can I say 4th car I get here always a nice hassle free experience Jana always willing to help me with all my deals 100% recommended wouldn't take my business anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience buying my fifth car from this..."

- Ldmlcey75 Verified Customer

Another great experience buying my fifth car from this dealership. Tiffany and Jana were great at making this a smooth and easy transaction. The best customer service out there and the bonus I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Ho

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love this dealership and Nasira and Jana. They make..."

- sharongen

We love this dealership and Nasira and Jana. They make car leasing actually enjoyable. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient with working out the best deal possible!! We will continue to return to this location time and time again if these women are still running the show there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasira Mahmic

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benson was excellent all round. Communicating on stock..."

- garethevans247

Benson was excellent all round. Communicating on stock and cars that I wanted and knowing the small details I was looking for. Constant - no pressure communication. I’ve had 2 cars from benson and will no doubt have more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragan Cvorovic, Benson Vo

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Infiniti of Gwinnett...."

- Beth

Always a pleasure dealing with Infiniti of Gwinnett. Jana Tahirovic and Nasira Mahmic make the new car experience an enjoyable and painless process. Simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Nasira Mahmic

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed and no pressure experience. Very knowledgeable..."

- zlatko.kerken Verified Customer

Relaxed and no pressure experience. Very knowledgeable associates eve though I bought Volvo brand. Price was reasonable, and I did not feel pressured by sales rep wich I appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Clara is wonderful!!! This is my 2nd purchase with..."

- Yolanda E

Ms. Clara is wonderful!!! This is my 2nd purchase with her and both experiences were AMAZING!! I wouldn't choose another dealership. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Salette

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership thus far.Ms. Jana..."

- elvisatl

Best experience at a dealership thus far.Ms. Jana Tahirovic is AMAZING. I stopped in with my father because I was looking to end my lease and hopefully purchase a vehicle with the knowing that my credit score was not so great. Ms. Tahirovic welcomed us with a smile and immediately stared to work with the staff to try and get me the best deal possible. They were very honest and made this experience so much easier. Above all she was able to accommodate to my schedule and needs and got me a better deal than I expected. Amazing dealership, wonderful staff, and superb management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We strive to make sure of our customers needs are met, and we are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great prices and lots of fun working..."

- vjgolden

Great service, great prices and lots of fun working through the details! Tireless effort on behalf of the staff resulted in another beautiful purchase! They are the best dealership we have ever used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic, Clara Salette

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Vjgolden, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service I always love working with..."

- James

Excellent customer service I always love working with Jana. Nasira was very nice, and knowledgeable. Thank you so much! The only person that made me feel uncomfortable and was not pleasant and rude was Sam Ghazal from the Finance Dept. He made my experience feel like I didn't deserve to be there and have the car that I purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Nasira Mahmic

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Hi James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $34,988
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $37,500
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $58,630
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $57,055
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $60,988
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,500
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD