Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darryl Ferguson.
Darryl Ferguson
Darryl Ferguson at INFINITI of Gwinnett
Refer Me
4.9

Darryl Ferguson

Sale & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Please contact him by email, or call to schedule an appointment today !

159 Reviews of Darryl Ferguson

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership thus far.Ms. Jana..."

- elvisatl

Best experience at a dealership thus far.Ms. Jana Tahirovic is AMAZING. I stopped in with my father because I was looking to end my lease and hopefully purchase a vehicle with the knowing that my credit score was not so great. Ms. Tahirovic welcomed us with a smile and immediately stared to work with the staff to try and get me the best deal possible. They were very honest and made this experience so much easier. Above all she was able to accommodate to my schedule and needs and got me a better deal than I expected. Amazing dealership, wonderful staff, and superb management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We strive to make sure of our customers needs are met, and we are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I appreciate the service I received from Jana and Nasira,..."

- JOYNANDREWS Verified Customer

I appreciate the service I received from Jana and Nasira, however for the 2nd consecutive purchase in a row from Infiniti when in the finance office the discussed and agreed upon terms were not honored and my mileage was reduced by 3,000 miles per year. Seems as if this is a common practice, and and it lacks integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Joynandrews, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. Thank you for leaving feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing to say but pure excellence! Most enjoyable car..."

- scmiller

Nothing to say but pure excellence! Most enjoyable car purchase I have ever made. If you are looking to purchase, Darryl Ferguson at Gwinnett Infiniti is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Mar 30, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and for the recommendation! We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Top notch and it was an easy..."

- foleyfoetown

It was a great experience. Top notch and it was an easy process. They were patient and informative about the vehicle and the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new car. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service! The process was smooth and there was..."

- WILL.MILLING Verified Customer

Outstanding service! The process was smooth and there was no sales pressure. Darryl did an outstanding job of explaining all the features of the vehicle and he provided the space need to make my buying decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Dragan Cvorovic

Mar 30, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs. --The INFINITI of Gwinnett Team

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl Ferguson is an excellent salesman! He went well..."

- CThompson Verified Customer

Darryl Ferguson is an excellent salesman! He went well beyond his duties to assist us. Very professional! He demonstrated excellent knowledge of vehicles and was in tune with needs of customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragan Cvorovic

Mar 30, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, especially Daryl, thank you for an awesome review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl made this buying experience, one of the best I’ve..."

- DeniaMartin

Darryl made this buying experience, one of the best I’ve had. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about this car. He answered all my questions and concerns. I found him to be very honest and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We strive to make sure of our customers needs are met, and we are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, comfortable environment. We worked with Darryl..."

- gunz1136

Clean, comfortable environment. We worked with Darryl Ferguson and was impressed with his low key, but helpful sales approach. The time was taken to go over all of the unique features before I drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic

Mar 30, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We strive to make sure of our customers needs are met, and we are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very nice clean and welcoming to my..."

- LG

Dealership was very nice clean and welcoming to my family. We were greeting at the front desk and was not bombarded by the sale staff while we were looking to purchase a vehicle. We had contacted our sales person first by phone before coming into the showroom. Our Salesperson Darryl Ferguson was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and has followed up by phone and email after the vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Mar 30, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We strive to make sure of our customers needs are met, and we are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Darryl Ferguson in..."

- ondahill44

Had an amazing experience with Darryl Ferguson in purchasing my Infiniti GX50. Darryl Ferguson was so patient with a senior citizen and answered every question that I had. As a person that has limited technical knowledge he programmed many items on my car. He followed up to ensure that I was comfortable with the car. Darryl is a real asset to Infiniti of Gwinnett and would highly recommend asking for him. Everyone at the dealership from the receptionist to the financial person were professional, knowledgeable and a delight to work him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $34,988
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $37,500
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $58,630
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $57,055
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $60,988
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,500
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD