About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Ferguson.
Darryl Ferguson
Darryl Ferguson, Sale & Leasing Consultant, INFINITI of Gwinnett
4.9

Darryl Ferguson

Sale & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Please contact him by email, or call to schedule an appointment today !

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Darryl Ferguson

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darryl Ferguson"

- Q40

Best car buying experience so far. Mr. Ferguson guided me through this process he remained cool as a cucumber the entire time. He is kind, informative and surprisingly quick.. 5 Star Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decision Made Easy!"

- LDD

Darryl and Jana were absolutely amazing! They answered every question and were very straight-forward. This was the easiest car-buying experience we've ever had, and we've been through it many times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jana Tahirovic

Nov 19, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and Personal "

- DUSTOFF57 Verified Customer

Darryl was outstanding and went out of his way to provide service far beyond the ”Norm” and earned our trust by his actions and follow-through,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Nov 19, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- hayesstephen Verified Customer

The service I received was excellent from the time I arrived until I went to finance to sign documents. Darryl and Hamber made the process very simple.I will continue to shop here for my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic, Hamber Arce

Nov 19, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- M Green

This dealership was a pleasure to work with buying our new Infiniti. The staff is knowledgeable, patient and polite. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Velko Tsvetanov

Oct 31, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We strive to make sure of our customers needs are met, and we are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strait Forward - No Hassle "

- AVL QX Driver

We live more than 100 miles away. Feel in love with the QX60 The dealer had a great selection and good pricing online. Was easy to work with. When it came time to make the final deal there were no suprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Oct 31, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- 15q50

Hamber knocked it out of the park! Highly recommended him and Darryl. Shopped around at all the local dealerships and bought here, even though it was the furtherest from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamber Arce

Oct 31, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti Puchase"

- Nicole98

This was the first time I purchased a gently used vehicle. From the moment I drove onto the lot Darryl Ferguson (Sales Department) expressed nothing but courteous customer service. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the different Infiniti models. After I made my decision to go forward with the purchase, Sam Ghazal (Finance) answered all of my finance questions. I will definitely be coming back to this location to make any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Oct 31, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified to begin with, NOT CERTIFIED at closing."

- Disappointing a BLIND Lady!!!

My girlfriend recently lost all vision in her right eye due to a secondary infection post cataract surgery. We spent over 5 hours deciding on a car with the safety features she needs due to her vision loss and CERTIFIED to hopefully have less trouble. Daryl Ferguson, CarFax, and INFINITI of Gwinette"s website all presented this car a certified. She signs forms makes out the check and then Daryl "Alerts" us that the car is NOT certified. He then wants to sell us another car at a higher price. This is no way to treat anyone much less a lady who recently went BLIND in one eye. Do not trust these people especially Daryl Ferguson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- sapethel Verified Customer

I Gave excellent rating because the service from these guys was at the top ,not only did they give us undivided attention ,I went back in a few days and they showed me how to work everything on the vehicle. I left with the understanding if I needed anything ,questions or whatever ,that I could call at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Dragan Cvorovic

Sep 18, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,395

2019 INFINITI QX50

$50,355

2019 INFINITI QX50

$37,730

2019 INFINITI QX60

$44,995

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,545

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,545

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$54,655