About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Ferguson.
Darryl Ferguson
Darryl Ferguson, Sale & Leasing Consultant, INFINITI of Gwinnett
5.0

Darryl Ferguson

Sale & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Please contact him by email, or call to schedule an appointment today !

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Darryl Ferguson

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- sapethel Verified Customer

I Gave excellent rating because the service from these guys was at the top ,not only did they give us undivided attention ,I went back in a few days and they showed me how to work everything on the vehicle. I left with the understanding if I needed anything ,questions or whatever ,that I could call at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Dragan Cvorovic

Sep 18, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome from beginning to end!"

- robinson8068 Verified Customer

I called and told Benjamin the salesman exactly what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. He found the vehicle that I wanted and finance worked the numbers even before I arrived to test drive the vehicle. Once I arrived I liked the QX60 on the showroom floor better than the QX50 as originally planned. Finance made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. When my husband and I returned the next evening to sign all paperwork was completed and we were in and out of there in no time flat. No haggling back and forth for hours as I have ran into at other high end dealerships. Benjamin, Darrell and the finance team were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, especially Ben, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Day!"

- r_strick Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and answered all our many questions. We came in knowing what we wanted and were able to make a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Dragan Cvorovic

Aug 09, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car dealer ever - Darryl Ferguson"

- Sam Lee

Darryl Ferguson is the best car dealer ever in my life. He was super honest and kind. I definitely recommend him to anyone who wants Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Sam Lee, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and the glowing recommendation. We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Darryl. Please don't hesitate to come back and see us for any and all INFINITI needs. Enjoy your new ride :)

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- LOPEZHOWARD75 Verified Customer

Best of the best dealers I been in Georgia !!! Darryl Ferguson is a very experienced sales person an friendly has good knowledge of infinity products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic , The detailing group excellent

Jul 26, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and to the Point"

- silviac8727 Verified Customer

I went in 30 minutes prior to the dealer closing and I was never rushed. Darryl was great and to the point. I was not drag around and they found me what I wanted and it was ready for me the next day. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Dragan Cvorovic

Jul 26, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about vehicle purchasing experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience and a gorgeous ride!"

- Luv2drive

This is our 2nd new car from this dealership, we love working with the staff. They are nothing short of amazing, friendly, funny, compassionate and serious about helping their clients. You are only a client for the first 10 minutes; then you are part of the Infiniti family with this crew. They are amazing and make car shopping fun. My new car is beautiful and I look forward to my periodic visits for service so I can hang out with our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic, Jana Tahirovic

Jul 26, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- M@g1ca!9

Sincerely appreciated the honesty, transparency and patience of the staff with addressing my questions during my purchase. They made sure I got EXACTLY what I asking for in my purchase. I will definitely do business with them in the future. I'm looking forward to building a great relationship with the INFINITI of Gwinnett family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team, Welcome to the INFINITI Family! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and best price "

- AKG Verified Customer

Amazing customer service , easy dealing.. even for simple questions there will be follow up later...got a very good price for my old car according to my expectations. Definitely I will recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic, Clara Salette

Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service as always!"

- kerriniday Verified Customer

Just leased my Q60 with the help of Darryl Ferguson. He was extremely patient and a pleasure to work with! He went out of his way to get me the exact car that I wanted and he did it faster than I imagined. I love my car so far, but have always loved the service at your dealership. The service staff has always been very helpful and friendly, which keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Apr 30, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, especially Darryl, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,970

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,695

2019 INFINITI QX50

$53,360

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,910

2018 INFINITI QX80

$79,595

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,395

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395