About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Ferguson.
Darryl Ferguson
Darryl Ferguson, Sale & Leasing Consultant, INFINITI of Gwinnett
5.0

Darryl Ferguson

Sale & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Please contact him by email, or call to schedule an appointment today !

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Darryl Ferguson

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- LOPEZHOWARD75 Verified Customer

Best of the best dealers I been in Georgia !!! Darryl Ferguson is a very experienced sales person an friendly has good knowledge of infinity products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic , The detailing group excellent

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and to the Point"

- silviac8727 Verified Customer

I went in 30 minutes prior to the dealer closing and I was never rushed. Darryl was great and to the point. I was not drag around and they found me what I wanted and it was ready for me the next day. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Dragan Cvorovic

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience and a gorgeous ride!"

- Luv2drive

This is our 2nd new car from this dealership, we love working with the staff. They are nothing short of amazing, friendly, funny, compassionate and serious about helping their clients. You are only a client for the first 10 minutes; then you are part of the Infiniti family with this crew. They are amazing and make car shopping fun. My new car is beautiful and I look forward to my periodic visits for service so I can hang out with our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic, Jana Tahirovic

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- M@g1ca!9

Sincerely appreciated the honesty, transparency and patience of the staff with addressing my questions during my purchase. They made sure I got EXACTLY what I asking for in my purchase. I will definitely do business with them in the future. I'm looking forward to building a great relationship with the INFINITI of Gwinnett family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team, Welcome to the INFINITI Family! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and best price "

- AKG Verified Customer

Amazing customer service , easy dealing.. even for simple questions there will be follow up later...got a very good price for my old car according to my expectations. Definitely I will recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic, Clara Salette

Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service as always!"

- kerriniday Verified Customer

Just leased my Q60 with the help of Darryl Ferguson. He was extremely patient and a pleasure to work with! He went out of his way to get me the exact car that I wanted and he did it faster than I imagined. I love my car so far, but have always loved the service at your dealership. The service staff has always been very helpful and friendly, which keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Apr 30, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, especially Darryl, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle from start to finish "

- darrylhaynes1906 Verified Customer

The salesmen were not pushy trying to sell me a vehicle. The facilities were first rate. Everyone was professional and pleasant. Damir took time to go over the features of the vehicle and.has called and emailed me to see if I have further questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic, Damir Osmanbasic

Apr 30, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- sorrellben Verified Customer

First time Infiniti buyer. We dropped in not necessarily looking to buy. Darryl was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Not pushy at all. We bought a care 24 hours later. Highly recommend going to this dealer and working with Darryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragan Cvorovic, Goran Cisic

Apr 06, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, especially Darryl, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- JPC776

This was one of the better car buying experiences that I have had. Darryl was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in (CPO Infiniti QX60), and was very easy to work with. I have not worked with any of the other sales reps at this particular dealership, but I cannot imagine that there are any that are better to work with than Darryl. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommended that you give these guys an opportunity to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic

Apr 06, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy and effective "

- JeffOrtega88

My over all review of the the dealership was very good. I’d was all so blow away at how great you sales person “Darryl Ferguson” was. I appreciated that he wasn’t pushy like most car dealerships and gave me my space. He’s s was extremely pleasant and very helpful. I was very impressed and how informative he was on the knowledge of the vehicle. I was also very impressed during the test drive. Not being from the area I didn’t know the roads at all. But Darryl was great and directing me in the direction we needed to go which made the test drive better. It made me focus on how the car drove and performed instead of worrying about traffic and where I was. The finance guy Sam Ghazal was also great! He was friendly and easy to talk to and got me a great deal. I also feel like got it done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Mar 19, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q70

$60,400

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,995

2018 INFINITI QX60

$52,310

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,495

2018 INFINITI QX60

$50,845

2018 INFINITI QX60

$51,010

2018 INFINITI QX60

$60,245

2018 INFINITI Q70L

$56,095