About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Ferguson.
Darryl Ferguson
Darryl Ferguson, Sale & Leasing Consultant, INFINITI of Gwinnett
5.0

Darryl Ferguson

Sale & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Please contact him by email, or call to schedule an appointment today !

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Darryl Ferguson

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- sorrellben Verified Customer

First time Infiniti buyer. We dropped in not necessarily looking to buy. Darryl was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Not pushy at all. We bought a care 24 hours later. Highly recommend going to this dealer and working with Darryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragan Cvorovic, Goran Cisic

Apr 06, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, especially Darryl, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- JPC776

This was one of the better car buying experiences that I have had. Darryl was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in (CPO Infiniti QX60), and was very easy to work with. I have not worked with any of the other sales reps at this particular dealership, but I cannot imagine that there are any that are better to work with than Darryl. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommended that you give these guys an opportunity to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic

Apr 06, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy and effective "

- JeffOrtega88

My over all review of the the dealership was very good. I’d was all so blow away at how great you sales person “Darryl Ferguson” was. I appreciated that he wasn’t pushy like most car dealerships and gave me my space. He’s s was extremely pleasant and very helpful. I was very impressed and how informative he was on the knowledge of the vehicle. I was also very impressed during the test drive. Not being from the area I didn’t know the roads at all. But Darryl was great and directing me in the direction we needed to go which made the test drive better. It made me focus on how the car drove and performed instead of worrying about traffic and where I was. The finance guy Sam Ghazal was also great! He was friendly and easy to talk to and got me a great deal. I also feel like got it done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Mar 19, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darryl is excellent!"

- Cswatkins

They made buying an Infiniti as painless as possible, I love the no haggling over price and the service was fantastic! Everyone was friendly even if they were not directly involved in our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Mar 19, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, especially Darryl, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Infiniti"

- TeddieLee93

The dealership and the staff were very kind throughout the entire experience. They made sure I was recieving the car I wanted for the price I was shopping for. I would higly reccomend this dealership and Darryl to anyone planning to purchase a car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Jana Tahirovic

Mar 03, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at out dealership. On behalf of the entire INFINITI of Gwinnett team we would like to to thank you for your review. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- LELAND FINLEY

I left Jim Ellis Hyundai with the worst customer service I received in years. I drove from their dealership to Infiniti of Gwinnett I arrived at 720 pm right after you closed and just caught Darryl Ferguson when he was about to leave. He helped me out with the time he had and I came back to the store on Tuesday January 30th. I was there for 3 hrs the shortest time I ever been at a dealership. I had the best experience ever and I would definitely refer everyone I know to this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Cisic

Mar 03, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at out dealership. On behalf of the entire INFINITI of Gwinnett team we would like to to thank you for your review. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Darryl!"

- HJM

I can't find the wright to express my satisfaction with the customer service Darryl Fergusson provide me. Without pressuring me he presented me with all different option and benefits that were available to help me make a sounds while making such a big decision. I did really appreciate his professionalism, courtesy and availability. Thank you so much to Darry and many thanks to Sam Ghazal for seamless process for the financing part. It was a wonderful experience. Now let me enjoy my new ride!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Mar 03, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, especially Darryl, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All went smoothly. We purchased a pre-owned QX80. "

- Robert Marshall

Darryl Ferguson was great to work with. He answered all of our questions about the vehicle in which we were interested. This is our second vehicle purchase from Infiniti of Gwinnett. The staff was very accommodating, and we did the deal very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at out dealership. On behalf of the entire INFINITI of Gwinnett team we would like to to thank you for your review. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a pre-owned QX60"

- Dhopkinsatl

Fantastic experience with the team at Infiniti of Gwinnett. Everyone there was pleasant and knowledgeable - from the front desk to the service department. For the first time ever, I did not feel pressured into making a purchase. I will absolutely recommend this dealership to friends that are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again fro all of your INFINITI needs.

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darryl"

- Joe85

When we got to dealer ship mr darryl asked if we needed help. Yes we do and he showed us exactly what we were looking for. He was very freindly alsome service. Thanks alote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, especially Darryl, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q50

$39,973

2017 INFINITI QX70

$53,275

2017 INFINITI QX70

$54,575

2017 INFINITI QX70

$56,865

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,005

2017 INFINITI QX50

$47,165

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,205

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,095