Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Janet Garcia.
Janet Garcia
Janet Garcia at INFINITI of Las Vegas
5.0

Janet Garcia

Sales and Leasing Professional

INFINITI of Las Vegas

5555 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

INFINITI Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Janet Garcia

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janet & the Juke"

- davonte0234

I saw the car I was interested in online, and stopped into the dealership 5 minutes before opening. As I pulled up, Janet was walking out of the dealership. I got out of my car and inquired about the car I was there for, and Janet quickly got the process rolling. From seeing the car, to running numbers, finding insurance for the vehicle, Janet was time efficient and patient with me. I was highly satisfied with the service I received here! The snacks in the lobby are delicious and the employees there make you feel welcome. I highly recommend this dealership and Janet as a salesperson! I've already referred a few of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer "

- RicKaysen

I dropped in late in the afternoon on my first day in town to have a quick look and left with a vehicle. Janet took care of everything and even helped return my rental car. Very happy with my experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome Great Sales Person"

- Tcorb12

Janet is an awsome sales person. I cannot believe I found a sales person with morals and ethics. Best thing anyone can do is get a card from Janet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You’re the best!"

- Nett15

Thank you for helping me get a new car for my family ang I you helped us pick out the perfect car I couldn’t be anymore happier!! Thank you keep doing an awesome job look forward to working with you again in the future 🙌🏻??🎊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of mind"

- A.Ramos

I had a great experience at this dealership. They were very helpful. Janet gave me great financing options. And she was very friendly. When I left the dealership I was happy with the choice I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people and great hospitality"

- Margaret

Janet was really helpful in helping me find a used car. She was very patient with me. She helped me find the perfect car for my family with low miles. Janet has a warm welcoming smile. Janet made this process fun for my kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Steven

This dealership is amazing they help when needed especially Janet they tell me all about the car I want they talk about the engine the mileage and interior . Thanks for everything Infiniti and Janet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Dawnee

Janet was very friendly and knowledgeable about her brand. She delivered and exceeded my expectations on the car buying experience! ! I will definitely recommend janet and the dealership to friends for their next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,980

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,980

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $43,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$43,980

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $71,695

2019 INFINITI QX80

$71,695

New 2019 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $61,950

2019 INFINITI Q70

$61,950

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,980

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $44,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$44,980

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $67,285

2019 INFINITI QX80

$67,285

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $35,980

2019 INFINITI Q50

$35,980