About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Janine Giordano.
Janine Giordano
Janine Giordano, Service Advisor, DCH Freehold Toyota
not yet rated

Janine Giordano

Service Advisor

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Janine Giordano

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Claudia4

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Every person I dealt with was amazing. Their service, sales and customer service are the best! I will continue to use DCH for future services and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Claudia, thank you for the excellent, 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific service"

- Jimmy

Dch was a great place to buy and service. Ian is a great salesman. Janine is a great service tech. I highly recommend this desler and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian-Michael Salon

Jul 11, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review, Jimmy! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with Ian and Janine!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive out there"

- pjh

This is an actual 5 star review of a car dealer from a real person who has lived in NYC for decades. I traded in a leased car and purchased a new car and even interacted with the service staff (I had my oil changed while they appraised the car as I was unsure if I would purchase). I highly recommend this dealership on all fronts. The dealership has a large inventory (it’s not fair to the city dealers to compare) which means you are likely to find what you want online and there’s motivation to trade. I came with financing lower than what was advertised and they beat the terms I had. Everyone is nice- no theatrics. I worked with Ashley (internet sales), Nori Wilhelm (sales) and Paul Lahey (closing).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our dealership so much! We strive to make the entire process as easy as possible. We'll let Nori and the rest of our team know what a great job they did with you. See you again next time.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Favorite Car Dealership"

- maria0228

I have been a DCH customer for many years. The real reason that I continue to buy cars from them is the service after the sale. Their service department is one of the best that I have every dealt with. I would not hesitate to recommend DCH Freehold Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McGrath, George Truchan

Jan 04, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad we made your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back and see us anytime!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,167

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,317

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,443

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Sienna

$43,595

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,984

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,050