Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janusz Walczak.
Janusz Walczak
Janusz Walczak at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Janusz Walczak | Page 3

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Janusz Walczak

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Leslie Duncan

I would like to say hands down the best sales and customer service experience at a dealership I've received. My salesmen were Janusz "Yanoosh" Walczak and Darrell Kimrey. They went over and beyond to make my purchase a wonderful experience. We found the perfect SUV for me and they worked to get the pricing I needed. I am so happy with my purchase and we forever do business with South Charlotte Mercedes! Leslie Duncan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey

Jan 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales service in town "

- Micky

Janusz Walczak was really kindly. Walked through every questions & concerns I had. From the day I called till I went for test drive, everything was smooth. Got in and out (Driving test & completed my purchase) just in an hour. Showed me how to do all the settings on site and Sent me an email regarding for my vehicle other programs. Reached me out week after to make sure I’m satisfied the car. Thanks again Janusz! Dale Baucom from parts department also helped me a lot with my car’s accessories needed and delivered great customer service to me as well. He also delivered the parts I need to me instead I have to go back to pick it up that’s outstanding service. Thanks again Dale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Daucom

Dec 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Micky, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Continuing Great Experiences with this dealer and salesman"

- NavyGoat

We have purchased Mercedes-Benz, both new and pre-owned, from sales consultant Gary Childers for over 20 years. Gary makes the process informative, pleasant, and efficient. We joked with the General Manager that if Gary retires, they will have to retire his jersey and hang it from the rafters. I highly recommend Gary and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We're glad to hear you always have a great experience at our dealership! We really appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz"

- Peggy Green

Buying a car from Mercedes Benz of South Charlette was an extremely pleasant and seamless experience. My salesman Janusz Walczak was always in contact with me via phone and e-mail as I live in Louisiana. I was also in contact with Pat Oberer and he was excellent as well. Mr Walczak kept me updated as to the progress of getting the car to me. I would not hesitate buying another Mercedes from this dealership. Everything promised was fullfilled. Rate them a 10. Peggy Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyers Beware of negligence and fraud"

- Delona13

Buyers beware of fraud & negligence! I purchased a certified pre-owned MBZ from this dealer about 2 months ago in early April of 2018. It was bought to my attention that both of the front tires were bad & need to be replaced in being that the wire threading was showing. I took the car back to the dealership as it was sold as certified preowned so this shouldn’t even be an issue. The dealership agreed to replace the front tires but charged me for an alignment how insane is that? I ask for a copy of my inspection and certification report to verify that everything was checked out & passed inspection as I never received a copy & didn’t think I would need to with such a reputable organization. Upon reviewing the services records and the inspection and certification report the NC emission inspection FAILED in addition to a body issue that FAILED (door/trunk/tailgate seals; inspect drains). It was also discovered that all 4 tires on the vehicle was swapped after the inspection was performed without documentation of an alignment or re-inspection of the tires, wheels etc., I pointed this out to Nelson who blatantly disregarded all this information & insisted I pay for the alignment. This is a clear case of negligence & I will be reporting them to the attorney generals office, NC DMV, as well as the BBB & seeking legal representation as this vehicle was sold under false pretenses! BUYERS BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez, Adam Putnam , Nelson, Jonathan Emmanuel

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- Dina Floyd

Wonderful Service and Professionalism!! Janusz was excellent! We will recommend this dealer to our friends!! We were treated with respect and made us feel special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 26 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620