About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Lee.
Jared Lee
Jared Lee, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
4.5

Jared Lee

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jared Lee

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car at this dealership "

- 8BALLBOB Verified Customer

They listen to what I wanted in my new car and got it for me. When I want a new car again I will go back to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Snyder

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- CHIPFLEMMER Verified Customer

Low pressure, great customer service and highly recommend! Jared and Chris were outstanding to work with. They really made a difficult process painless for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-9"

- DENNISMANTO Verified Customer

Had to wait too long to get vehicle cleaned. (Over 90 minutes) When I got the vehicle to go home the glass had water spots on the inside and items point out that needed cleaned were not cleaned (ex dirt under tailgate and handle for tailgate. There were bug splatters still on the front bumper that I pointed out. I only had one text from Jared Lee. Homero was the salesperson that I dealt with on site and he did a good job and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront and listened"

- MLYCRANE Verified Customer

Gave us a good deal. Didn't try to add extra charges back into the price. Included things that other dealers wanted to charge for, i.e. 2 years scheduled maintenance. Friendly staff and nice showroom and shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We are glad to know that Jared served you well! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- CARMILLA.FRENCH Verified Customer

The salesman, Matt Sydner was amazing. Very helpful and worked with us which vehicles fit our need and budget without any pressure. We purchased a Tacoma and Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Snyder

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience with Matt Snyder! He truly is a blessing to our team and we are glad to know that he served you well! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience!"

- MLHOGAN Verified Customer

I really dislike car shopping! Was looking for a secondary car and found the "right" car online. Stopped by and was not disappointed! Thanks for a painless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Constant contact"

- NATEBLACK85 Verified Customer

The dealership is great about staying in constant contact. From initial contact to the day we purchased, our salesman, Jared, stayed in touch and continued to work toward finding us our perfect vehicle. He answered every question quickly, and helped us through the entire process. I was dealing with two other dealerships at the same time, but Jared's quick responses and helpful information made it worth the hour drive to Milton Martin Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! Jared is a blessing to our team and we are glad to know that he served you well! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience...again."

- AVMURPHY1 Verified Customer

We just purchased our second vehicle from Milton Martin Toyota, and had a great experience. Freddy and Jared were very friendly and knowledgeable, and were able to work with us to get where we needed to be price-wise. We are very happy with both experiences we've had purchasing vehicles at Milton Martin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Castaneda

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results