Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Plummer.
Jared Plummer
Jared Plummer at Audi Lakeland
4.9

Jared Plummer

Sales Manager

Audi Lakeland

1215 Griffin Rd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me

If we stop growing we lose progress.. Always Forward!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Jared Plummer

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Lakeland"

- MKOPLO

I am very happy that I leased my Audi A4 from Audi Lakeland. From the very begining Rey Bonet, my sales associate, listened to my needs and my preferences and worked overtime to get me exactly what I wanted. I did not feel pressured in any way. Between Rey and Jared Plummer, the sales manager, they tracked down the exact car that I wanted with all of the features that I requested. I love my new car and I'm very pleased with Audi Lakeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Bonet

Jan 10, 2020

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on the lease of your new A4. We are ecstatic that Rey and Jared were able to deliver on our dealership promise to our consumer of listening to our customer's needs and delivering on them. We look forward to assisting you with any of your automotive needs. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy process! "

- charles.knighton2

Working with Mario and Jared made this the smoothest and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I literally did everything online. When I came into the dealership, I dropped off my paperwork and left- in 10 minutes max! Thanks again Audi Lakeland! I love my new A6!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Polit

Jan 11, 2020

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new A6. Allowing consumers such as yourself to make their purchase at their pace whether in our showroom or using our state of the art website is something that we have put all of our emphasis on. I'm glad that your process was quick and easy. We look forward to seeing you back here with us soon. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy!"

- Judithhanniford

I received the best customer service and a great deal on a great car. Danny Giovanni was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Giovino

Jan 11, 2020

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your car! Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our dealership. We are glad that Dany was able to provide both a professional and knowledgeable experience. We look forward to having you here with us in the near future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what I needed!"

- DeniqueMc

The Audi of Lakeland had excellent customer service! They were always considerate of my wants and needs in a car and sold me on a great deal. Danny Giovanni my personal salesman took great care of me, my brother, and my mom, and had us all leave In great cars. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Giovino

Jan 11, 2020

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your Audi! We are proud to know that Dany was able to assist you and your family with your new purchases. We look forward to seeing all of you back here with us for any and all of your automotive needs. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Closed the deal"

- D Mc.

Worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Even took us to get something to eat that was very mice and the gift is thoughtful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Giovino

Jan 11, 2020

Audi Lakeland responded

Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our dealership. Doing the little things to make our customers feel at home and comfortable is something that we strive thoroughly to do and I am glad that we did that with you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cole.gardner13

Hassle free experience and a very easy process from start to finish. Vito was extremely educated in all of the cars available and allowed us to make an easy and educated decision. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Cecilia B

Friendly staff, they worked with us to find the closest match to what we came looking for. I had a different car in mind but came out with a slightly different but very nice option. I recommend the personalized service of Rey. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Bonet

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Lakeland is the Best"

- asuarez10

Ray and Jared were great from beginning to end with finding us the right Audi. Superior customer service on both their parts! Love the Audi Q3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Bonet

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a car 10 minutes before closing."

- eguzman1277

Showed up at the dealer 10 minutes before the dealer closed. We weren’t rushed or treated like we were a bother. They stayed late to help answer questions, take a test drive, and then let us take the car home to make up our minds. The next day they didn’t bother us about coming back at a certain time, they explained all the warranty and add-ons available, and took care of the one issue we had with the vehicle. I hope not to buy another car for years to come, but if I do, I’ll make sure to head back up there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Audi Lakeland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and reviewing our business. Congratulations are in place on your new vehicle. Being able to deliver the same positive experience at any time of the day to our consumer is something that we prioritize. Our customer base's schedules can be different at times and we know we have to adapt. It is refreshing to hear that our team delivered on that promise. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared and Vito did a great job. They worked with me to..."

- HowardB

Jared and Vito did a great job. They worked with me to make sure I got the car I wanted at the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca

Dec 12, 2019

Audi Lakeland responded

Howard, thanks so much for the positive review. Our customers' feedback is greatly appreciated and highly regarded. We are proud about the fact that both Jared and Vito did a great job during your visit. We look forward to seeing you soon. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $35,988

2018 Audi Q5

$35,988

Used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $22,777

2018 Audi Q3

$22,777

Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $27,666

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$27,666

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $79,488

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$79,488

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $40,444

2019 Audi Q5

$40,444

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,288

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$17,288

Used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $37,882

2018 Audi A4

$37,882

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $17,488

2015 Audi A4

$17,488