Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Wright.
Jared Wright
Jared Wright at Heritage Honda Westminster
Refer Me
5.0

Jared Wright

Finance Manager

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me

I have a clear approach to the process that puts my customers at ease. If you're looking for a fun yet professional sales experience it will be my pleasure to help you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 Years in Finance and Banking

Notary Public

View more specialties & trainings

84 Reviews of Jared Wright

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is the best! He made buying my car a delight..."

- Sharon

Jared is the best! He made buying my car a delight instead of a chore. He listened to what I wanted then found a car that met my needs. His customer service is fabulous. We test drove "my" car to my home to ensure it fit in my garage. Who does that? I recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience working with Jared and their..."

- johnsonc2000

I had a good experience working with Jared and their team. I would work with him again in the future. Thanks again for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jared here at Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is Amazing and his energy is unmatched ! He as well..."

- Tanesha Cooke

Jared is Amazing and his energy is unmatched ! He as well as the others were very supportive and accommodating to my needs. This was my Third purchase from Heriatge Honda . I am proud to have a car buying family that I can always turn to , when purchasing my vehicles. He also made sure to be the person to place my hard tags on . I love and appreciate so much Jared for his great business ! I have been truly blessed, thank you Heritage Honda of Westminster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith

Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Tanesha, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jared here at Heritage Honda Westminster! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is awesome! The first car sales person I have meet..."

- Roy

Jared is awesome! The first car sales person I have meet that was honest and trustworthy. Give that guy a promotion! The rest of the team that worked with me was great as well. Thank you Jared for getting me into my dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello Roy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments toJared here at Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerod is the best! This was #4 and #5 cars we have been..."

- DeeBrown625

Jerod is the best! This was #4 and #5 cars we have been blessed to have bought from him. Could not have done it without him and Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith

Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Jared Wright is the best. I love his PERSONALITY...."

- Eanthony

Mr. Jared Wright is the best. I love his PERSONALITY. He made sure that I was taken care of 100%. This dealership definitely have a customer forever. I highly recommend anyone to go and see Mr. Jared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ewalt, Robert Lee

Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is an amazing guy! I bought a car from him years..."

- lg21201

Jared is an amazing guy! I bought a car from him years ago and had to buy another one from him. He does his homework- he is very knowledgeable about the cars and is so fun to work with. Honest, kind, hard- working and reliable. Mile One is very, very luck to have such a talented employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, Robert Lee

Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was best service I have ever received from a..."

- mr.stanford.carter

This was best service I have ever received from a dealership. You are awesome. Jared customer service was 5 stars. Thank you so much! Stanford Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, Robert Lee

Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson 'Jared' was a pleasure to work with. He..."

- Ipheel

My salesperson 'Jared' was a pleasure to work with. He was personable and customer focused. I love my new Honda! My car buying experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage Honda Westminster offers a safe, easy, and..."

- tmd123

Heritage Honda Westminster offers a safe, easy, and friendly atmosphere! I was impressed with the cleanliness and protective measures in the store during COVID. As a young female buyer, the car purchasing process can feel intimidating. I want to give a huge shout out & thank you to Jared Wright for making this not only an easy but a very memorable experience. He called in advance to assess my needs, prepared a few vehicles for me to drive right away, and was available (and willing!) to answer any and all of my small, detail-oriented questions. I feel confident that I can reach out to Jared & the store for support in the future. If you're buying a car new or used, Jared is your person!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,185

2021 Honda Civic

$28,185

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,784

2021 Honda Odyssey

$31,784

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,875

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,875

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,033

2021 Honda Civic

$21,033

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,087

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,087

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,575

2021 Honda CR-V

$31,575