Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Wright.
Jared Wright
Jared Wright at Heritage Honda Westminster
Refer Me
5.0

Jared Wright

Sales Consultant

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me

I have a clear approach to the process that puts my customers at ease. If you're looking for a fun yet professional sales experience it will be my pleasure to help you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 Years in Finance and Banking

Jeep Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Jared Wright

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service. Everyone was very attentive during our..."

- shellyspector

Wonderful service. Everyone was very attentive during our visit. Thank you Jared and Rob for making the transition to a new car so easy. We will definitely be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Barnes, Robert Lee

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Jared! You made car buying fun and easy as..."

- JDore-Henn

Thank you, Jared! You made car buying fun and easy as always! The boys are loving the new car. Jared is the most caring and honest salesman. It was a pleasure to meet & work with him. Thank you to the whole team for making the deal easy and effortless. We appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rubin, Robert Lee

Jul 31, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Jdore, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can be a hassle, particularly in this current..."

- christ.dp443

Car buying can be a hassle, particularly in this current environment. However my experience at Westminster Honda was pretty pain-free. Jared was very personable and knowledgeable about my vehicle. The staff wasn't overly pushy as you might expect, I walked away pleased and remain so. I was able to negotiate an excellent deal IMO. I would recommend Mr. Wright and this dealership for your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea..."

- colemant12

Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea what vehicle I wanted walking in but he took me through my options and went beyond what I expected to put me in my new Passport. This was my 4th time buying a vehicle from this dealership and this experience like all others was absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared Wright is awesome! I recommend buying with him. He..."

- taranm

Jared Wright is awesome! I recommend buying with him. He was super enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and amazing all around! He made buying a car easy and not a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was a great salesman that was able to find us the..."

- jordross06

Jared was a great salesman that was able to find us the right car that suited all of our needs for the right price that we were looking for. He was friendly, funny, and cooperative. I would highly suggest taking a trip to Jared at Heritage Honda Westminster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much Jared for all your hard work. Although..."

- A Hicks

Thanks so much Jared for all your hard work. Although your dealership could not help us you went above and beyond to get us help at Heritage Toyota which they were amazing and got us what we wanted and needed!! We would have never thought to go there without you. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man where can I start, the experience i had with Jared..."

- Jaminhicks2002

Man where can I start, the experience i had with Jared was awesome, very professionally, polite, and did everything in his power to help me out. I would tell everyone to go to Heritage Honda and talk to my guy Jared, because he gets the job done... PERIOD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and friendly staff. The car was ready for the..."

- jdavis0797

Super nice and friendly staff. The car was ready for the test drive when I got there. Jared was really helpful at every step of the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith

Jul 17, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If there was a option to give 8 stars I would. Jared was..."

- Kiera Harrison

If there was a option to give 8 stars I would. Jared was so friendly and made the process super fun. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Kiera, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,946

2020 Honda Civic

$22,946

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,030

2020 Honda Civic

$20,030

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,030

2020 Honda Civic

$20,030

New 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,475

2020 Honda Fit

$19,475

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,604

2020 Honda Civic

$21,604