Jaret Prokay
Jaret Prokay at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Jaret Prokay

Sales Consultant & Finance Manager

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews

I'm from Tigard, Oregon and currently a Senior at Portland State University. I study Advertising Management and I'm a huge muscle car enthusiast. I've worked at Wilsonville Jeep Ram since July of 2018 and I'm Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram certified. One hobby I have is riding my motorcycle. I enjoy cruising backroads during the Spring and Summer.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Jaret Prokay

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was very nice and extremely good at explaining everything to me so that I could fully understand how it worked. More

by ericj74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jeff Allison, Andy Summers , Maximilian

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zero points for honesty since they misrepresented “book” market. Traded a like new top of line 2021 Edge with under 3000 miles and was presented blue book printout without divulging it was a “fair” conditi More

by richard_hiatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ruff, Jeff Allison , Unknown appraiser.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with, thanks alot, Andy and Jaret were amazing with the transaction. Will return More

by JEFFSXXX3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Summers

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, sales personnel addressed all my concerns and weren't pressuring me to buy extras. More

by ramonv1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found everyone at this dealership to be polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I bought the car because of the extraordinary sales work and job Jaret provided me. He is the reason I bought what he advise. He l More

by PASSADOREJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Hurley, Katie Henry, Kyle Cerri , Credit manager was excellent

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, we’ll done by staff, treated like family, would do it again. Bravo! More

by scottktm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership. Thank you for all the help. More

by OMASSED
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience that I will be happy to tell my friends and family about! Happy to not waste time sitting in a dealership waiting for hours More

by Canby.basketball.mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ruff

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Apart from absolutely loving my new Ram TRX, I need to say that I have never had such a good experience buying a vehicle. I emailed with questions one night, and Rich answered them first thing in the morn More

by bhamlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lattman, Kyle Cerri

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys were honest and upfront about the entire process. They gave me a great deal on my trade and an even better deal on my new car. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Likes so much to Dan R More

by deckard593
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rotgers

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,300
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,345
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD