Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jarvion Franklin .
Jarvion Franklin
Jarvion  Franklin  at Ed Martin Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jarvion Franklin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ed Martin Buick GMC

9896 N Michigan Rd
Carmel, IN 46032

Contact Me

From the NFL combine to sales! I welcome you all and am looking forward to assisting you during your car buying process! I went to Western Michigan University and graduated with a Bachelors Degree of Science! Was picked up by the Pitt Steelers in 2018 and had a great time! Though my time in the NFL was short lived, I found that I could continue my passion for helping people in the car industry! I love to have fun with my customers, and look to make this experience enjoyable for the both of us! Come in ask for me you wont regret it.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Employee Video

15 Reviews of Jarvion Franklin

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very nice people. They help us a lot with our..."

- Abrel Adorno

They are very nice people. They help us a lot with our situation. They was pleasant and very professional.. I recommend this to everyone!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jarvion and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarvion helped me get a new vehicle and he made it a..."

- izzymaarouf

Jarvion helped me get a new vehicle and he made it a breeze! He found me the perfect car and made the process enjoyable. He is super personable and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jarvion and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarvion was super nice throughout the whole sale process...."

- VicCast

Jarvion was super nice throughout the whole sale process. He cares about his customers and takes pride in this job. Well definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gordon

Mar 26, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jarvion and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What Great experience!!! Jarvion was great to work with...."

- susiesr

What Great experience!!! Jarvion was great to work with. Management was wonderful. I love my Buick that I ended up with. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Steele, Jerod Mclachlan

Mar 25, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jarvion and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful Buick, Susie!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, and the process was smooth and easy. I..."

- NIKNAK773

Super friendly, and the process was smooth and easy. I was incredibly nervous going in! It’s such a cliché, but as a single Mom looking for a car- my experience has taught me to be “on guard”. Jarvion listened to everything I was saying, and made it happen. Thank you for such a smooth and NON-intimidating process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jarvion and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarvion is someone who listens to what you’re looking for..."

- Pamela

Jarvion is someone who listens to what you’re looking for in a vehicle and established a great rapport very quickly. He is very knowledgeable about what is available that suits your needs and someone who is comfortable with technology. He goes above and beyond what you’ve come to expect from a salesperson. Jarvion is 100% committed to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jarvion and our dealership, Pamela! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarvion Franklin was attentive to our needs. He listened..."

- Jobryan13

Jarvion Franklin was attentive to our needs. He listened to my wife and me as to what we were looking to purchase. He gathered information and searched to locate the vehicle and those that were on order from the GM He showed us others and let us test drive a vehicle. He is knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming! What a great guy! Thank you Jarvion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jarvion and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful! Jarvion made the process super easy and..."

- Justin J

Very helpful! Jarvion made the process super easy and found me the perfect truck. There was not any pressure and I was able to finish the process pretty quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jarvion and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new truck!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jarvion was very helpful and did a great job trying to..."

- brosailon2

Jarvion was very helpful and did a great job trying to meet our needs. I would recommend him if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Jarvion and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarvion was helpful, pleasant and made my experience..."

- Anderash

Jarvion was helpful, pleasant and made my experience better. I feel a weight has been lifted. I would recommend him to anyone needing vehicle help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Steele

Feb 06, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Jarvion and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,756

2021 Buick Enclave

$38,756

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,662

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,662

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,347

2021 GMC Acadia

$30,347

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,742

2021 GMC Acadia

$34,742

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $27,423

2021 GMC Terrain

$27,423

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $27,881

2021 GMC Terrain

$27,881