Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Martin Buick GMC

Carmel, IN

4.8
445 Reviews

9896 N Michigan Rd

Carmel, IN

46032

Directions

By Type

Showing 445 reviews

July 28, 2021

"The sale man Dennis McNamara work with me all morning he..."

- sandy.e.1517 @gmail.com

The sale man Dennis McNamara work with me all morning he found me the right SUV.I was very very pleased this is my nine vehicle. with GM I will be sending Dennis at ED Martin some more customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Sandy! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership. Enjoy your new SUV and have a great summer!

July 26, 2021

"Andrew was great to work with. We needed something..."

- chris.west

Andrew was great to work with. We needed something quickly and he responded every time we needed something done. We appreciated his efforts. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Chris! We truly appreciate your business and your review of Andrew and our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 17, 2021

"Andrew was very friendly and easy to work with. He gave..."

- Mohammed Islaih

Andrew was very friendly and easy to work with. He gave us a good deal and I am very satisfied with the car. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Mohammed! We truly appreciate your business and your review of Andrew and our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 16, 2021

"Very accommodating. Had to wait a while to finish the..."

- katurn61

Very accommodating. Had to wait a while to finish the deal but that's ok. Everyone was friendly! I am glad I went there to look!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 15, 2021

"This is the second Buick we have purchased with Dennis..."

- adhaynes421

This is the second Buick we have purchased with Dennis McNamara. He is smart, honest and so very kind. Ed Martin Buick-GMC is lucky to have him. A. Haynes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come, have a great summer and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 14, 2021

"No pressure and great working with Andrew! Everything..."

- Dstanjev

No pressure and great working with Andrew! Everything was very smooth from start to finish! They knew what our requests were and they were able to meet and exceed them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Andrew and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 11, 2021

"We had a great experience while purchasing a vehicle from..."

- billmetzger

We had a great experience while purchasing a vehicle from Ed Martin Buick-GMC in Carmel. Our saleman, Tony Gordon, made the process very easy and was very attentive to our wants and desires. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Tony and our dealership, Bill! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come, have a great summer and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 06, 2021

"We had a very good experience when buying are new car...."

- sburris70

We had a very good experience when buying are new car. Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Nice selection of vehicles and a very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come, have a great summer and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 05, 2021

"This our 7th purchase from Ed Martin. Dennis Is the..."

- Ron Herman

This our 7th purchase from Ed Martin. Dennis Is the best. He always is straight forward and honest. Easy to work with and always finds what we are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership, Ron! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new vehicle and have a wonderful summer!

July 03, 2021

"Right from the start, I could tell that dealing with..."

- Brandy

Right from the start, I could tell that dealing with Andrew was going to be easy. He listened to our needs without pressuring us. He got us exactly what we were looking for and made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. We received nothing but smiles and friendliness from the woman who sits at the front desk to the man who worked out our financing as well as everyone in between. Thank you, Ed Martin, for taking us from 20 years of being in a mini van to our beautiful Buick Enclave! We love it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Andrew and our dealership team, Brandy! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Buick Enclave and have a great summer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results