Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jasen Einberger
Jasen Einberger at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Jasen Einberger

Sales Consultant

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews

Hello my name is Jasen. I lived most my life in Red Wing MN. I’m married and have one kid a little boy. Currently in the National Guard and love serving in it. I love the outdoors and traveling around the states.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jasen Einberger

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did a good job!! He was friendly and helpful. I..."

- coryb24

Jason did a good job!! He was friendly and helpful. I liked that he has a laid back personality. It's refreshing for a car sales man.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tesdall

Nov 22, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! So thoughtful of you to let us know how Jasen did. Have a wonderful day!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful staff from the sales manager and to the..."

- billschmugge

very helpful staff from the sales manager and to the finance manager and awesome help from our salesman Jasen Einberger!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Bill for the 5 star review, enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were..."

- cjlottman

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking to buy.Jason was great to work with and Brian was very entertaining while we were go through the financing process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Brian Willner

Sep 29, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! Thanks for the kind words about some of the staff here. Have a wonderful day! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service and my sales guy Jasen and Gary were..."

- ctaylor1975ct Verified Customer

I love the service and my sales guy Jasen and Gary were awesome at getting me into the truck I wanted and did it quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANDY HAWKENSON, Cody Jacobsen

Sep 08, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the high star review. Enjoy the truck and thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a..."

- tommy.glaser

I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle I am very happy with the way I was treated And how friendly the sales person is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE MITCHELL, Brian Willner

Sep 08, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Tommy, that means a lot to us. We really appreciate the review and kind words.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results