About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jasmeet Singh.
Jasmeet Singh
Jasmeet Singh, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jasmeet Singh

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jasmeet Singh

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and customer service"

- rugbyrat58

I bought a 2016 Scion FR-S from salesman, Jazz, who did a fantastic job showing me the car, and listening to my concerns and interests. Jazz and his sales manager, Dino I think, were reasonable during negotiations, and I ended up with a deal that I feel is fair. I was not happy with the finance manager, I think his name is Bill. He was hardheaded, did not listen well, and tried to get me to sign a deal with a higher APR than I was promised, so I stopped dealing with him, and did all my financials directly through my own bank. For the remaining financial transaction at the dealer I was able to deal with Christy, who was much better and provided good customer service. Despite the negative experience I had with the finance dept., the good customer service of the sales dept. is the reason I felt comfortable going forward with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide an honest review of your recent visit. We apologize for the negative interaction you experienced in the finance department and we will certainly be investigating further. Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if there's anything we can do.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Dave

Jasmeet, AKA: Jazz, was great from the start. He was very friendly and honest, he went above and beyond to accommodate us and our needs. Jazz put us into the correct vehicle for our lifestyle needs and met all out requests. We are very difficult customers and try to shop around for the best deal. Jazz met all our expectations. Jazz has been one of the best individuals I have done business with. He is very professional and I would highly recommend him to my friends in the future. We had some minor issues with the vehicle, Jazz put us into a loaner and dealt with the issues hassle free and had our vehicle ready on time and in the condition requested. 5 stars all around! Thank you, Regards Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Dave, thanks so much for taking the time to provide details on your visit and also for the five-star rating! Sorry to hear about the minor issues with the vehicle but appreciate you trusting our team to diagnose and repair. Please give us a call or stop by if there's anything we can do for you!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 f150 Lariat"

- fpetetjr

Purchased a used 2011 f150 Lariat. So far, very pleased. Salesman was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Transaction was relatively fast. There were a few issues that I requested be addressed and they were. On the drive home from picking up the truck the Tire Pressure Monitoring System warning light and alarm came on. The dealer installed a new tire on the right front so I am assuming this is what caused the alarm. I am hoping they will take care of this issue for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie MacEntee, Christy Nichols, Megan Stevens

Jul 11, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to review your visit to our location. We apologize that the warning light and alarm came on during your drive home but glad that our team could help. Please don't ever hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to assist!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dina

We had a fantastic experience buying a Ford truck. Everyone that worked with us was friendly and seemed to know everything about our sale. Jas was great - I was never hydrated. :). It did take a bit long to get to the Finance guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Dina, thank you so much for this outstanding review of your recent sales experience at our location. Sorry to hear that it took a bit long in terms of the financing - we will be sure that your feedback is forwarded to our management team so we can improve in the future. Enjoy your Ford truck!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Stacey

After a couple of months of sneaking around on the parking lot looking at F150 trucks, Jazz Singh ambushed us between a couple of trucks. It was the best thing that could happen. Jazz was not the pushy salesman we dreaded and was avoiding. He's knowlegeable, pleasant and funny in all the right doses. He found us a beautiful F150. We couldn't be happier with our buying experience Also, Dino Faupel, Mike Jackson and Brenda Jones were very helpful and critical to the purchase of the truck. Thanks to all at Richmond Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Micheal Jackson, Brenda Jones

May 06, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150 and thank you for the marvelous review. We're excited to hear that you couldn't be happier with your visit and time with our team! Come back for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your new truck!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Ivy H Broaddus

The car salesman that assisted me was Jasmeet. He was very upbeat and gave a lot of effort to finding what I was looking for. He was also a very gracious hostess as he kept us supplied with drinks and snacks throughout the experience. This was one of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. Most importantly he was able to get the financing through the company that I preferred to use. I am very pleased with my vehicle and the deal that I got at Richmond Ford. Thank you, Jasmeet! James E. Broaddus Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember his name but I want to also give lots of kudos to the gentleman who did the financing on the vehicle I purchased. My family and I will keep coming back to Richmond Ford because we love the service we get there!

Apr 18, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for your stellar feedback and kind review, James! We work hard to provide the best customer service possible and it's assuring to know that our team was successful in that endeavor. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if we can assist in any way!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Flip82

Ford Explorer MRBanks I was in the market for a used SUV. Jasmeet Singh help me out. Very friendly and knowledgeable. It is nice to deal with a no pressure salesman ! He is such a nice guy and knows a lot about cars he helped me out so much it made my experience there a whole lot easier in the test drive was great also. I recommend anyone to go see jazz and he will help you out and get you in great vehicle the sales team there also is great very friendly next time I need a car I'll be coming back again thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your recommendation and five-star rating here on DealerRater! Jasmeet will be thrilled to read your feedback since he always wants our guests to leave with a smile. Look forward to seeing you back next time!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jasmeet singh is great!!! "

- JLL141713

we had the pleasure of working with jasmeet singh... he greeted us on the lot and was extremely helpful throughout the entire car buying process... from test driving the vehicle to making sure our purchase went as smoothly as possible... even after our purchase jasmeet still remains extremely responsive to our needs... he's great... and we would definitely recommend going through jasmeet for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Carpenter

Jan 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Glad to hear that our team could be so helpful and we certainly appreciate your recommendation. Jasmeet truly cares about our guests' experiences and he will be thrilled to see your awesome feedback. Thanks for your five-star rating!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience at Richmond Ford Lincoln"

- EELegend

I had a great experience buying my 2011 Ford F-150. My salesman was great and very helpful. Jazz was very attentive during the process. In the future this will be where I'll be doing my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Seal

Dec 05, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind feedback and five-star rating of our dealership. Our team strives to provide the highest quality customer service and it's reassuring for us to learn you're so pleased with your visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Experience Caring Professional Salesman"

- Ford Explorer MRBanks

I was in the market for a used SUV. Jasmeet Singh was referred to me by another family member. I described to Jazz the type of SUV that I liked, I owned a SUV approximately 3 years ago before selling it. Jazz met my needs and more with his outstanding Customer Service skills. He showed me three vehicles. I test drove two of the three vehicles: Within 30 minutes I was in love with one of the SUV’s from their inventory. Well cared for, one owner; garaged kept; low mileage SUV, like my previous SUV. I purchased the SUV because it will serve me for many years. Just needed something to haul large packages; and travel in occasionally. Also, I referred another family member to Jazz after working with him. Jazz is a knowledgeable, caring, and a no pressure type of salesman. Thanks Jazz for your help; and knowledge of your company’s inventory. Special thanks to LaTonia Glass-Jenkins, John Seal, and other (Finance Managers) as well that worked endlessly on finding me a fantastic interest rate. Keep up the good work you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Alfieri, John Seal, LaTonia Glass-Jenkins

Dec 01, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for your referral and stellar review! Finding the perfect SUV is important and our team will be thrilled to learn you're enjoying the vehicle. We will keep up the good work and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-450

$49,500

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$40,488

2018 Lincoln MKC

$38,938