Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jasmine Carmenatty.
Jasmine Carmenatty
Jasmine Carmenatty at Country Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jasmine Carmenatty

Customer Service

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jasmine Carmenatty

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After looking at other places all day, our salesman Rodd..."

- Ali052073

After looking at other places all day, our salesman Rodd listened to what I wanted and price. Showed us one vehicle and I bought it. The mileage, condition, and the warranty spoke for itself. Jasmine gave a quick tutorial before I left to go over the features in the vehicle and set my first appointment for an oil change. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Thank you. Love my Sante Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roddrick Ganious

Feb 08, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear that you were very satisfied with our services. Thank you for working with us at Country Hyundai, and we hope you have a great day. Congrats on your new Santa Fe

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had pleasant experiences with everyone on staff in..."

- Crafsic Verified Customer

I have had pleasant experiences with everyone on staff in all departments. There is an air of friendliness and professionalism throughout this organization and a family feel that I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tomaino

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very frustrating experience with Rodd. I felt he just..."

- Deana Verified Customer

Very frustrating experience with Rodd. I felt he just wanted to close the sale and once that was done, he was done. I forgot my registration in my trade in and requested he mail it to me as I live an hour away. He said yes but then did not follow through. He told me he would call me the next day to see how I was doing with my new car and he didn’t. When I called back the next week to see if my new registration was ready I was told yes. When I asked Rodd what time I could come in to get it, he again didn’t get back to me. It was a pattern of bad service I had told Rodd in the beginning of our contact that we were looking for a new dealer to build a relationship with as our other vehicle has 105,000 miles and will need to be replaced in the near future. At this point, I will not do business with Rodd again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always..."

- marc_b247@yahoo.com

My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always OUTSTANDING service from Bill and the team. I will be buying another car from Bill after I hit 60,000 miles...! I am extremely pleased with this Dealership, but it is made up of people and this team is awesome...! Honorable Mention to : Chris Schultz in Finance ,Frank Marvicias sales mgr. and Jasmine Carmenetty. Thanks for the excellent service and kindness. Ron Bloodworth-Hinsdale Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Country Hyundai.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time with Bill. He has done an..."

- cgday40

This is my second time with Bill. He has done an excellent job getting me the car that is right for me. Thanks again Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McHugh

Jan 14, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Country Hyundai. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our Customers and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback; have yourself a wonderful day.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in with no intentions on buying a new car was..."

- Jennyfromtheblock86

Went in with no intentions on buying a new car was greeted By Rod whom by the way was very pleasant to work with never felt rushed or pressured by him i will defiantly be returning after the new year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roddrick Ganious

Jan 02, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback and your kind words about our salesman Rodd, We hope to see you back soon!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Tucson that Rodd sold me, and I’d recommend..."

- BuyfromRodd

I love my new Tucson that Rodd sold me, and I’d recommend him to all looking to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Rodd and Country Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roddrick Ganious

Jan 02, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you love your new car. Congratulations!!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just Recently bought a car off of Rodd G would highly..."

- Newride20

I just Recently bought a car off of Rodd G would highly recommend him for any new or used vehicle Country hydundai for the win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roddrick Ganious

Jan 02, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! glad to hear you had a good experience with our salesmen Rodd, Thank you for choosing country Hyundai and Genesis if Northampton for your vehicle purchase.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was a great sales representative to work with. He..."

- mary01060

Tim was a great sales representative to work with. He made the process easy and effortless. Process was no stress and he was very knowledgeable and patient as we test drove the cars we were interested. Would definitely seek out services when buying any future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kent, Frank Marvici

Nov 23, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! Glad to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,639

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,639

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,832

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$25,832

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $17,473

2020 Hyundai Venue

$17,473

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $27,936

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$27,936

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,424

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,424

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,130

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,130