Jason Carnes
Jason Carnes at Robert Brogden Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jason Carnes

Product Specialist

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

1500 E Santa Fe St
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me
5.0
288 Reviews
5.0

288 Reviews

Write a Review

288 Reviews of Jason Carnes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the quick response and ease of doing business. Jason Carnes was a pleasure to work with. Straight forward and no BS. More

by jamie.faulkender
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton

Nov 25, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

It’s great to know that Jason provided an exceptional experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

V. B. B. B. V. B. V. V. V. B. B. Bb. Bb. He. B. More

by tiffany
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton

Nov 25, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Hi Tiffany, thank you for taking the time to leave us this rating. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership easy to work with second time we have bought from Robert brogdon dealerships More

by tiffany
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton

Nov 22, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Tiffany! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there are friendly and wonderful to work with. Our salesman Jason Carnes is outstanding and wish I could give him 6 stars. I will be back More

by ward4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Blackman, Terrie Horton

Nov 21, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Jason's efforts have made the difference in your car-buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest transaction that I’ve experienced. Jason was on top of it from the start. I was really impressed. I’ll buy from this dealership again. More

by weston.bryant1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth experience with from initial sales experience, Financial process, & vehicle delivery. Dealership has a great Team Would Recommend!! More

by Grant
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to do business with them, get in, get out, and everything is done right. More

by jbhewitt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience from the start with Brogden GMC. They helped me get the exact truck that fit my needs and did it in a very efficient and expedient manner. Can’t say enough good things about the fr More

by terry52
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

Oct 11, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic buying experience. Great customer service. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. No complaints at all! More

by TMERAZ6628
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton, Tino Stowers

Oct 03, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was seamless, everyone was extremely helpful and went out of their way to simplify the whole experience of buying a vehicle. More

by steveterral
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

Sep 29, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Beige exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car
2023 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Buick Envision car
2022 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD