Back

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

Olathe, KS

4.6
4,017 Reviews
Robert Brogden Buick GMC is one of the top selling Buick GMC dealers in the Midwest! If you're looking for a new car, truck or SUV, you'll find it in Olathe, Kansas at Robert Brogden Buick GMC. With one of the largest selections around, we are proud to feature the complete line of new Buick and GMC models and Certified Pre-Owned and Used vehicles in all makes and models. From the luxurious Yukon and professional grade GMC Sierra to the sporty Buick Encore GX and sophisticated Enclave. We also have a highly rated Service and Parts department to take care of your vehicle's maintenance and auto repairs. Robert Brogden is centrally located in Olathe, close to Kansas City, Overland Park, Leawood, Mission and Spring Hill.
Contact Dealership

1500 E Santa Fe St

Olathe, KS

66061

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,017 reviews

December 02, 2022

I had a problem with my truck, I went in without an appointment. I explained i had to leave town. The Service Department figured out a way to get me in. They went beyond my expectations, which say More

by CHRIS.ANTOS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Depatment
December 02, 2022

Tino was excellent to deal with and provided every detail I asked for in a more than timely manner. I bought this vehicle without looking at it first so I had a lot of questions and Tino went above and beyon More

by NTNebraska
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Sargent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tino Stowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

When my new truck was taken twice in for service with less than 700 miles on it. Steve and the guys in the shop went above and beyond to get it fix without delay. More

by ted.russell49
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan O'Connor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Ted, we appreciate your kind words about our service team. Thank you for choosing Robert Brogden Buick GMC for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

December 01, 2022

Brought car in because check engine light was on. Took 2 days to fix instead of promised 1. Paid $500, next day check engine light came back on. More

by JKMORBY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name of mechanic.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

December 01, 2022

The sales process was easy. Since then its has been ROUGH. Misleading info and random check calls to find out if I'm enjoying my new truck which I don't have. In fact my VIN num More

by andrew.gilmore73
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Blackman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terrie Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Levi Dinsmore
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We understand your frustration, Andrew. The timelines given to us by the manufacturer unfortunately are not always accurate. With supply chain issues and employment shortages within transportation companies, there have been unexpected delays in getting vehicles to the lot. We want to get you into your new truck ASAP, but some things are simply out of our control. Thank you for your patience…it will be worth the wait!

Dec 01, 2022 -

andrew.gilmore73 responded

I didnt come up with my own timeline is my frustration. An employee that represents your company called me and said it "should be about a week". Even told me that you received an update that day. A week later when I followed up he told me it still hadn't left IN and sent me a screen shot of the last update from the manufacture from SEPTEMBER 25TH. So don't blame GM for crappy updates. Your employee lied about an update after calling me to find out how I was enjoying the new truck I hadn't even received. My frustration comes from the faked timeline you guys gave me. Also I work in logistics/transportation. If we gave the same BS excuse about supply chain issues you are giving yours... We wouldnt have customers.

November 30, 2022

Levi worked hard with us and gave a great deal. Robert Brogden has one of the largest selection of vehicles in the area, which helps you find what you want. I don’t like the “add on” costs and I wi More

by MTH5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrie Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Alstatt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tino Stowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Levi Dinsmore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 30, 2022

Every person worked diligently on my vehicle and got the job done ! I wanna thank everyone for making my truck look great ! The tech was awesome and worked directly with me to find out my needs ! The parts More

by DINSMORELEVI1995
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh ,Tobey , Jim ,Tracey , Steve
Dec 02, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Robert Brogden Buick GMC special, and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. Thank you again for the fantastic feedback and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 29, 2022

Tino was great to work with in buying my truck! Super responsive when I would text, pleasant, friendly and patient. I’m very happy with the deal I got on my new truck, especially with all the short More

by wallisranch
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrie Horton
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tino Stowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Your fantastic review was awesome to read! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 29, 2022

Tino was great to work with when purchasing my new truck. No games and no surprises in getting to an agreeable price and closing the deal. He was responsive to follow-up questions. More

by ALYBARGER
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Stowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 29, 2022

They were willing to work with me to have truck now and bring in the truck I requested. Sales staff seem eager to please, also the manager was hands on in working out a deal. More

by tricntyplumbing
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,017 results