Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

4.7

1,442 Lifetime Reviews

1500 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, Kansas 66061
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,450 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Excelent"

- mkeapen3

Had a great experience with my Sales Rep. Very helpful in answering my questions and making sure I was clear on everything. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Great experience with Pres Taylor. Also, great..."

- Bonnie.Covington

Great experience with Pres Taylor. Also, great experience with Terrie in Finance. Overall it was a very good afternoon. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"On time and easy"

- gibbsk

Robert Brogden is always on time and predictable. They are easy to schedule with and are ALWAYS courteous and never pushy, but informative of any issues I may have with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Very Satisfied"

- FRANZB

As always service was great. Allison was very good, even went to see if I left my cell phone in the car. John Greenquest was great too and took time to visit with me while I waited on car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Service for oil change"

- robinboley66

Everything went great for my oil change! It was my 1st time going to Robert Brogden and the entire staff were very friendly and helpful! The shuttle driver (I'm sorry I didn't get her name) was very friendly and courteous! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Lease renewal"

- sandra.kelly

Just got my new lease for a Buick Encore. Fast, painless experience! This is the second Encore I've had an absolut4ely love it. The Brogden group has always been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Robert Brogden in Olathe!"

- Eddie Castro

I went to Robert Brogden Buick of Olathe. I finally found a sales team I can trust. When I arrived, my vehicles was ready for me to look. They are straight forward with their prices and fees. I was in and out with my new vehicle in less than 2 hours (had to wait on finance). I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Pres Taylor was very patient and flexible. His 15 years..."

- joseyamlie

Pres Taylor was very patient and flexible. His 15 years in the business really show as he is knowledgeable and dedicated. Robert Brogden has a large selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- austinhere024

Returning customer and had a great experience working with Pres on my new truck lease! I never dreamed I would come in, look around, test drive, negotiate, and sign a new deal all in the same afternoon. Pres went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer and didn't make things a time consuming process. Thank you, Pres, Phil, and Terrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Skid
December 08, 2019

"Fast and friendly!"

- HYLTONK712

Robert Brogden worked with my schedule to get me in for a factory recall and a full service oil change, tire rotation, etc. They are always fast, friendly, and deliver quality workmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,450 results