Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Castanon.
Jason Castanon
Jason Castanon at Bronx Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Castanon

Sales Associate

Bronx Honda

2541 East Tremont Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Jason Castanon

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at bronx honda. I was helped my..."

- GNEYILL Verified Customer

Had a great experience at bronx honda. I was helped my jason and man was he a big help and a great advisor as well! Definitely recommend anyone who goes to bronx honda to ask for jason and you’ll come out with happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly. Expertise Salesman.Helpful..."

- SASSBAR Verified Customer

Professional and friendly. Expertise Salesman. Helpful staff. Fast and efficient. Jason was awesome! Willy help to go over the functions of the vehicle, very helpful! Coffee assist us in retrieving a phone charger we left behind. Everyone was kind and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerzy Czaczkowski, Mario Michel

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason castanon was a great help to me and my wife my name..."

- MCKENY1323 Verified Customer

Jason castanon was a great help to me and my wife my name is Larry Williams I am leasing a brand new Honda Accord that I am loving could not of had a better sAles representative thanks a million jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Congratulations, Larry, on leasing a brand new Honda Accord, I am very happy for you and your wife!!! Thank you for choosing Bronx Honda, and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. Please send your friends to see Jason, and welcome to the Bronx Honda family! All the best, Marcie

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great an fast.... i was done in an hr....."

- DJTEAROCK Verified Customer

Service was great an fast.... i was done in an hr.. people were polite which is always a plus.... place was clean... an ill be back np

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you so much, we look forward to seeing you again! --Marcie

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a typical service center. What truly sets them..."

- pito227 Verified Customer

It is a typical service center. What truly sets them apart from the rest is the amazing customer service that they provide. Victor is the most helpful and trustworthy person I’ve met in any service center. The only negative would be that their prices are way to high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nanci Edmondson

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very friendly and did a great job explaining..."

- DJCRICK Verified Customer

Jason was very friendly and did a great job explaining all the features of the new car. Pricing is very competitive. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Then, Kaity Chan-Ramos

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time using Bronx Honda to get a new..."

- S Washington Verified Customer

This was my second time using Bronx Honda to get a new vehicle. This time, i was assisted by Jason. C. He was the best !!! He was honest! He was clear! He got me into the new vehicle i wanted! He felt more like a friend than a salesman while still maintaining his professionalism. He answered all my questions when i was unsure about anything and didn’t make me feel like he was just trying to sell a car. Very much appreciate that kind of energy and professional attitude when making such a big purchase. Go see Jason !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback about Jason, we are very lucky to have him here! Enjoy your car, and let us know if you need anything. --Marcie

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was fantastic. We received great care and..."

- STEELGRAVE17 Verified Customer

Jason was fantastic. We received great care and salesmanship from him and Bronx Honda was very COVID aware and allowed us plenty of space to feel safe. He made it feel great to leave in our new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jason -- please send your friends to see him! We appreciate that you chose Bronx Honda -- we have been serving the Bronx community since 1975. --Marcie

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was an amazing sales person, very enthusiastic,..."

- alexjr1360 Verified Customer

Jason was an amazing sales person, very enthusiastic, great customer service, very honest and straightforward. He helped us get the best car possible. Most amazing experience for my first time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Congratulations on your first time buying a car, we are so excited for you! Thank you for the beautiful review, we are very lucky to have Jason here! Let us know if you ever need anything. --Marcie

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy atento y buen manejo de servicios al cliente. Muy..."

- Willoh1110 Verified Customer

Muy atento y buen manejo de servicios al cliente. Muy profesional y mucha fersonalid. Estoy muy satisfecho haber echo negocios con ustedes. Gracias por la buena tendencia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

¡Muchas gracias por la excelente reseña! ¡Disfrute de su vehículo y envíe a sus amigos a Jason! --Marcie

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,250

2019 Honda Accord

$24,250

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,760

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,760

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,700

2017 Honda Pilot

$27,700

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $18,700

2018 Honda HR-V

$18,700

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,800

2019 Honda CR-V

$24,800

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,500

2018 Honda Accord

$19,500