Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Church.
Jason Church
Jason Church at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jason Church

GM

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Jason Church

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved working with Shannon and Michael at Courtesy..."

- mallen692017

We loved working with Shannon and Michael at Courtesy Jeep/ Dodge. They were absolutely amazing!!! I will definitely buy another vehicle from Courtesy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, Shannon Darnell, David Gonzales , Michael Anderson

Dec 11, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am pleased to hear that Shannon and Michael were able to help get you into your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy, We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice people! Great deals! Great service! Corey..."

- Jesus

Super nice people! Great deals! Great service! Corey Helps us a lot! He helped us find our dream car! He was so nice! And help us find exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, Cody Thayer, Corey Allen, David Gonzales

Oct 10, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Jesus, thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your positivity. Our team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs strives for greatness and to take great care of our customers. Welcome to the Courtesy family. From your team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs.

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon is amazing! I came in a month ago and did not..."

- Azgal

Shannon is amazing! I came in a month ago and did not find the car that was a match but promised I would be back and she made a dream come true today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell

Jul 11, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! Shannon is a gem, and it's good to see she took good care of you and that we were able to help find the right car for you. We are always excited to part of a memorable purchase experience and help make those dreams come true. Welcome to the Courtesy Family, we look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is truly the best car buying experience I have had..."

- Jtglarsen71

This is truly the best car buying experience I have had in Arizona. Lem and Jeff, you guys rock! Thank you for such professionalism. We will definitely spread the word. Best of best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, David Duffey, Cody Thayer , Lem Yorahee

Jul 06, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We all greatly appreciate you and your recommendation! Welcome to the Courtesy Family and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

1
1 - 4 of 4 results