Jason Church
Jason Church at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Jason Church

GM

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jason Church

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles and the dealership is always wonderful and positive . Service, financial services, selection is always great More

by Samantha32533
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Samantha32533 responded

I would like to take this time to thank Lem Yorahee for the absolute best car purchases he has helped me with . Lem is a professional from start to finish and it’s remarkable how much he knows about the products they sale . I have in the past two years purchased four vehicles and always a outstanding and pleasant time

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome easy buying experience, great working with Teddy Simons and Dave Gonzales. Couldn’t be happier! More

by lph1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, David Gonzales , Chris Shelton

Oct 06, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback! Happy to see our team here was able to treat you to a phenomenal experience and have you leaving happy with your new ride! Thanks again for the feedback and we look forward to helping you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service very happy with everyone and everything thank you More

by Sandoval.jesse1017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to see that Andy and the rest of our team was able to provide you with an exceptional visit from start to finish! Congrats on your new ride and thanks for choosing Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to make my experience great! They worked relatively quick also! I definitely recommend them! Andy was such a great salesman! More

by Samone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales, Joseph Johnson, Andy Hinojos, Frank Tucker , Matt Brown, Richard Small

Apr 25, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We appreciate you telling us a bit about your time spent with us here at Courtesy! Happy to see our team was able to provide you with exceptional and expedient service! Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved working with Shannon and Michael at Courtesy Jeep/ Dodge. They were absolutely amazing!!! I will definitely buy another vehicle from Courtesy. Thank you! More

by mallen692017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, Shannon Darnell, David Gonzales , Michael Anderson

Dec 11, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am pleased to hear that Shannon and Michael were able to help get you into your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy, We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice people! Great deals! Great service! Corey Helps us a lot! He helped us find our dream car! He was so nice! And help us find exactly what we were looking for! More

by Jesus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, David Gonzales , Corey Allen, Cody Thayer

Oct 10, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Jesus, thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your positivity. Our team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs strives for greatness and to take great care of our customers. Welcome to the Courtesy family. From your team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs.

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon is amazing! I came in a month ago and did not find the car that was a match but promised I would be back and she made a dream come true today! More

by Azgal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell

Jul 11, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! Shannon is a gem, and it's good to see she took good care of you and that we were able to help find the right car for you. We are always excited to part of a memorable purchase experience and help make those dreams come true. Welcome to the Courtesy Family, we look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is truly the best car buying experience I have had in Arizona. Lem and Jeff, you guys rock! Thank you for such professionalism. We will definitely spread the word. Best of best! More

by Jtglarsen71
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey , Jeff Bonner, Cody Thayer, Lem Yorahee

Jul 06, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We all greatly appreciate you and your recommendation! Welcome to the Courtesy Family and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

1
1 - 8 of 8 results