David Duffey
David Duffey at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

David Duffey

Customer Relations Manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

I have lived in the Phoenix valley for over 15 years and have been selling cars and trucks for over 20 years. I have built a loyal customer base, and I am always looking to meet new people to help purchase the vehicle of their dreams. I love helping people and making their car purchase experience memorable and fun. I am a high school football and baseball coach and I love helping out our youth.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

expert in Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and Ram

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of David Duffey

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the great opportunity to work with Teddy to purchase my new Jeep. He was so easy to work with and I never felt like I was dealing with a car salesman (sorry Teddy, it’s a stigma) and he was a g More

by Sharonk472
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Joel De La Rosa , Marcus Watkins

Jun 28, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience started and ended very smoothly! Matt was always quick to respond to text messages and emails even though I sent a million texts. Even when I cancelled an appointment with him at th More

by RBongo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt made your experience smooth from start to end and was always there for you to answer all your questions! Glad he was able to assist you in the purchase of your new Ram truck and made it as easy as possible! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was pleasant, personable, happy to help my brother Will and I. Matt, James, David, Nikko and Lisa helped us.It was a pleasure to spend time with them. I felt like we knew each other as soon a More

by debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all able to assist you throughout the whole process and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Matt from the start was a great experience. His personality that made me feel welcomed and that I was his only concern. We spoke prior to me coming into Courtesy CDJR. Matt had searched for the More

by wjjohnson5398
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all very helpful and provided you a great experience! We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was a great help in getting me into my first JEEP. He was patient when I changed my mind a thousand times and I would definitely recommend him! More

by Melanie.rosonina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Remy

Jan 09, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Melanie for the awesome review, so glad you had a great experience working with James and David and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for a used jeep compass and left in a new Cherokee! Daniel Johnson was an easy going and very professional salesman. Will return! More

by Mlj71498
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel johnson

Dec 11, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Daniel was able to assist you in the purchase of your new Jeep Cherokee! We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salvador Anglada, was prompt on the home delivery of my new Grand Cherokee L, a very great display of under promising and over delivering!! All of my needs in regards to the safety and need for cleanline More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Bill Tichy, Frank Tucker, David Cummings, Zoe Barney , Sal Anglada, Stephanie Carcamo

Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy you got to experience first hand what your son has expressed about our dealership, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy Hinojos and all the rest of their team are genuine and so helpful. They put their heart into what they do! Thanks so much! I highly recommend them. More

by Camore33333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos , Jeremy corrie

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review! Thrilled to hear Andy and everyone else made your experience enjoyable! We strive to provide the best experience possible for our guests! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, everyone was extremely kind and friendly. I will definitely be going back! More

by Johnsaju73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear your experience here was wonderful and that all of our staff was kind and friendly! We look forward to seeing again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Duffey was amazing and went above and beyond to help me . Jeremy Corrie was awesome as well. More

by haileymichele2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Jackson, Jeremy Corrie Blake stavely

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Glad David and Jeremy went above and above and were able to assist you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results