Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Duffey.
David Duffey
David Duffey at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

David Duffey

sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I have lived in the Phoenix valley for over 15 years and have been selling cars and trucks for over 20 years. I have built a loyal customer base, and I am always looking to meet new people to help purchase the vehicle of their dreams. I love helping people and making their car purchase experience memorable and fun. I am a high school football and baseball coach and I love helping out our youth.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

expert in Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and Ram

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of David Duffey

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved working with Shannon and Michael at Courtesy..."

- mallen692017

We loved working with Shannon and Michael at Courtesy Jeep/ Dodge. They were absolutely amazing!!! I will definitely buy another vehicle from Courtesy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church, Shannon Darnell, David Gonzales , Michael Anderson

Dec 11, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am pleased to hear that Shannon and Michael were able to help get you into your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy, We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice people! Great deals! Great service! Corey..."

- Jesus

Super nice people! Great deals! Great service! Corey Helps us a lot! He helped us find our dream car! He was so nice! And help us find exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church, Cody Thayer, Corey Allen, David Gonzales

Oct 10, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Jesus, thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your positivity. Our team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs strives for greatness and to take great care of our customers. Welcome to the Courtesy family. From your team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and efficient. Wanted a hard to find Jeep..."

- michelle_7795

Super friendly and efficient. Wanted a hard to find Jeep and David Duffey helped us. Had it ready for us when we arrived. Everything went smoothly from access to vehicle to financing. Would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Michelle, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that David was able to have everything ready for you and make your sales experience with us go smoothly. Thank you for the recommendation and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is truly the best car buying experience I have had..."

- Jtglarsen71

This is truly the best car buying experience I have had in Arizona. Lem and Jeff, you guys rock! Thank you for such professionalism. We will definitely spread the word. Best of best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church, Jeff Bonner, Cody Thayer , Lem Yorahee

Jul 06, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We all greatly appreciate you and your recommendation! Welcome to the Courtesy Family and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Ford F-250 from David Duffey and traded in my..."

- rach.butcher

I bought a Ford F-250 from David Duffey and traded in my old truck. I was so upside down in my loan that I wasn’t sure I would finance, but David and the manager worked to help me get a deal. When the first deal fell through because I was moving to a state where the bank couldn’t install a GPS tracker on the new truck, they again worked to get me a new (BETTER) finance deal and pushed back my first payment! I saved at least $800 alone on the new tires they’d put on my truck. Highly recommend David Duffey and Courtesy Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We are so glad that David was able to give you an exceptional experience here at Courtesy and make the car buying experience a little easier for you. We hope you continue to choose Courtesy as the dealership for you. Best, Ariel Harmon Customer Relations

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the finance team did an amazing work getting me..."

- Francisco.ramirez.al

David and the finance team did an amazing work getting me into my Jeep. Not only did they get me into a certified preowned Jeep with a 7 year warranty. They got me financed with a great lender that gave me another 7 year bumper to bumper warranty as well! So glad I went with them to by my next vehicle. Definitely will be going back in a couple of years to get another Jeep from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Francisco, Thank you so much for the positive review! I am so happy to hear our entire team was able to assist you and getting the perfect deal. We cannot wait to see you again in the future! Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with David "

- crystal.broome1977

The buying experience was seamless and convenient. David and Andre were very friendly and courteous and even delivered my car without a problem. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

May 17, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Crystal, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I am so glad to hear that your process with David and Andre was exceptional. Thank you so much for choosing Courtesy and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and we had a wonderful experience..."

- eneesi

Great customer service and we had a wonderful experience all the way through. We would recommend them to all friends and family. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, Cory Jackson

Feb 01, 2020

eneesi responded

For our Jeep needs, Courtesy is the best!

Jan 29, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you very much for sharing the experience you had with purchasing your vehicle from our dealership. We hope to see you back for any future service needs or to upgrade you vehicle!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful & patient "

- Brigid

On 09/22/2019, They were ALL so patient with us, took us 2 days to decide to trade for our New Gladiator. They answered all of our questions even gave us solutions. very helpful & polite. When we made it back from the Courtesy Jeep Run Sunday they still came over and talked to us. made us feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffry Moe , Jason Vega

Oct 02, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had at our dealership. We truly appreciate you choosing Courtesy to be the place you purchased your Jeep Gladiator! Thank you again for the 5 stars and we hope to see you for any future service needs.

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle , No Drama "

- Tony R.

It was a pleasure working with David he answered all my questions, was very professional and knowledgeable. David is honest and straight forward. I dealt with my previous car salesman for 15 years who has now been replaced by David , I hope to deal with David for the next 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Tony, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. David is truly an asset to our team and it's great to see he treated you so well and will be your go-to car guy. Thank you for choosing Courtesy and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 10 results