About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Fournier.
Jason Fournier
Jason Fournier, General Manager, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Jason Fournier

General Manager

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

In 2001 I married the love of my life, Sarah Lahti. That was the beginning of two unions as I began my career at Lahti's Jeep shortly thereafter. I received a degree in accounting and business from Gordon College in Wenham, MA in 1996. I worked for the next five years as Financial Recruiter until giving up the position to be closer to home and work in the family business. We have two little boys (Noah & Jonah) and make our home right here in Leominster. We are grateful to have the opportunity to live and serve in this great community! It gives me great joy to bring Lahti's Jeep to it's third generation. Since it's inception in 1928, this business has it's foundation on Christian principles. We are here to serve, not to be served, following the "Golden Rule" to treat others as we would like to be treated, and in all things trust in God and His Wisdom. It's our sincere aim and hope, that you see a profound difference when allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Jason Fournier

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Jeep dealer in mass "

- Oscar Mike man

I bought 3 keeps here in 4 years people are great would not go any where else would recommend them to everyone great place great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth , The service team

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase"

- ranwhenparked

I worked with Brian to get a great Jeep Wrangler, and in the few times I stopped in I had the chance to work or interact with most of the staff there. The entire Dealership from the owner to the Mechanics is filled with fantastic people that will do their very best to get you into the Vehicle you want, and make you feel welcome there at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Long , Matt, Jackie

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Ed1954carguy

We purchased a new Jeep Cherokee 2017 model from Lahti's and we're very pleased with the sales process. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. They made us feel like family and gave us a great price! We highly recommend Lahtis to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Lozeau

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! The best car and best dealership. Hands down!"

- lchase1952

A Jeep Wrangler is one of those vehicles you see driving down the street and say, “I want one of those some day” and then you begin to see yourself driving with the top and doors off on a warm summer day. Of course, in your mind’s eye you’re young, care free and adventurous. Well, truth be told, I am sixty four, retired, and not so care free anymore but decided to take the plunge and finally did it. I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and more excited about a car than I have been in a long time. To say that my husband is just as excited about it as I am is an understatement. He looks for excuses to go out so he can drive the Jeep. It is so much fun to drive – just getting into my Jeep is an adventure! ….and who knew about the Jeep Wrangler wave? We were told there is a kind of special club out there for Wrangler drivers. Sure enough, each time another Wrangler drives by, the driver waves to you. There are articles and even rules about the wave. Of course, now being a member of that club, we initiate the wave, too. We absolutely love our Jeep! We also absolutely love our dealership, Lahti’s Jeep in Leominster. Having read some reviews on Dealerrater’s website about Jeep dealerships, Lahti’s Jeep in Leominster got the high marks so that’s where we went 2 1/2 years ago. I have to say, having bought cars at various dealerships over the years. Lahti’s has been the best by far so there was no question we would return to Lahti's when my lease was up. Jason (Jay) Fournier, the General Manager, is an extraordinary general manager and one of the most decent human beings I know. He runs a phenomenal dealership. Lahti’s has been a family owned business for a very long time and to this day that sense of family and strong family values is ever present in every aspect of the dealership’s operation. You are made to feel like a special member of the Lahti family. We experienced this from the minute we walked in the door. We are treated this way not only by Jay but also by everyone there. Whether you are there just to get an oil change or looking for a new car, you are made to feel like family or like someone important. Jay has high standards for how people should be treated and for how his dealership should be run. He expects those same high standards of his staff. They too, are treated with the same respect as his customers and they are truly appreciated for their hard work and dedication. Brian Long was our sales consultant and he is quite the expert on every Jeep and what they have to offer. He took the time to really get to know what was important to us in a car – what features we were looking for, what we liked, what we didn’t like – and then embarked upon a mission to find the car we wanted. Car dealerships and car sales people tend to have a bad reputation and I can certainly say we have encountered those types of dealerships and sales people in the past. Lahti’s and Brian are certainly not among them. Brian is so polite, respectful and knowledgable. Brian is so passionate about his work. He makes sure he knows everything there is to know about the cars he sells. He doesn’t use high pressure tactics, just honesty, integrity and respect. He is truly amazing!! Brian works so hard to get you the car you want, help you in any way he can and make sure you are happy. That’s the most important thing to him and to Jay. Jay told me that sure he wants to sell you a car but whether it’s the day you walk in or some day in the future, the most important thing to them is that you are happy. Did you ever hear that from a dealership or a car sales person? Don’t walk, run to Lahti’s. It will be the best car buying experience you’ll ever have. This is the second car we’ve purchased at Lahti’s. I just turned in a Jeep Cherokee which we loved, too! You’ll get the best car at the best dealership. Hands down!! Proud to be a Jeeper from Lahti’s! Linda Chase PS Although we didn't work directly with Ron and others - even those who detailed the car for delivery - a special thanks and appreciation for the magic they perform behind the scenes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Long

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- runbikejeep

Great service, prompt attention and a friendly atmosphere made this another great experience at Lahti's Jeep. I will return to these fine folks for my future Jeep needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth, Fred Perla

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase"

- Jessica Beaudreault

Our entire experience with Lahtis Jeep was exceptional. They are very family oriented and truly care about their customers. There was no pressure to buy and everyone was very pleasant and easy going. We had a camping trip to go to and the sales team were quick so we could have the Jeep on our trip! Amazing! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth, Fred Perla, Dianne Lozeau , Matthew Clark

Jul 05, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

We are all very excited for you! I'm sure your camping trip was awesome in your new Jeep! Whenever you need anything, we will be here for you! Have fun!

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly experience, great price"

- Mike0331

I absolutely would recommend Lahti's Jeep to anyone looking to buy a jeep and avoid the cliche dealership experience. I came in and had a JKUR custom ordered within an hour or so with a better price than anyone else was able to offer me and without the cliche confrontational car buying experience. I have purchased 8-10 cars in recent years for friends and family and Lahti's is one of two dealerships that I can say I left in a good mood. I worked with Jay who did an excellent job, was very professional and very knowledgeable about everything from the vehicles to the financing. He also endured probably close to 100 back and fourth emails as we discussed getting all our ducks in a row to execute the financing, insurance, etc. Lahti's was also able to get me the best financing by far from one of their partner banks. I'd highly recommend Lahti's to anyone looking to buy a jeep and have a good experience doing so. I also can't say enough good things about working with Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thanks Mike for your kind review, and for driving such a distance to purchase a Jeep from us as I know that can be inconvenient. I was truly excited for your when your new Jeep arrived! You did an excellent job choosing an absolutely fantastic looking Jeep. Congratulations and I look forward to chatting with you again! Jay

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unparalleled legendary service"

- AatamiL

There is no doubt that Lahti's is a one-of-a-kind dealership. It operates on integrity, honesty, professionalism, and sincerity. You will never find a better business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Lahti, Rene, Anne

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"the best jeep dealer "

- sean123

Went to this dealer to buy a new Jeep I felt like they were working for me not working for themselves every sales person was extremely helpful including the owner he worked further than any dealer I have ever worked a deal with this dealer has earned customer for life thank you to all the friendly staff that helped me through this experienceand thank you Jay. Sean blanchette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Nelson

Jan 30, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi Sean, Thank you so much! I'm so pleased on how everything worked out for you! Although your situation was complicated, you remained patient and a gentleman throughout the whole process which was certainly appreciated and made me want to work harder for you! I'm thrilled for you and with the final result. Thank you for your kind words! Sincerely, Jay

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""New Jeep""

- Jonathan P.

We had purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Lahti's in 2012 from Jay Fournier and when we wanted to get another Jeep there was no doubt where we were going to purchase it from. We're treated like family every time we go there and recommend them to everyone we know when they're looking for outstanding customer service! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi Jonathan, It's truly a pleasure working with you. I'm thrilled that you are not only very happy with your new Jeep, but also that you are please with us. I look forward to seeing you all soon. Thank you so much for your trust. I hope I never let you down. Blessings, Jay

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results