About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Freeman.
Jason Freeman
Jason Freeman, Sales, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jason Freeman

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jason Freeman

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Mike1244

From start to finish my experience was top notch. Jason was not pushy and made the process of buying a new car painless even when my situation was unique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesperson"

- Vic

Felt very comfortable with Jason. He is good people and I value that. I had other offers from other dealers but purchased at Gastonia because of Jason. He worked with me to get a deal comparable to the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!"

- LadyDee35

Jason is ABSOLUTELY the best! He went above and beyond to help me get the car of my dreams! I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle in the future!!! Thank you soooo much Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great customer service "

- Tfogg6

They were really helpful and was able to get me in and out. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hensel, James McElroy

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- AutumnBryahna

Jason was amazing. He done everything possible to help me leave there with a brand new vehicle. He worked with me and made sure that I was taken care of. He was a tremendous help & I am so thankful I decided to come to this dealership to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason was honest "

- Spoon2wp

Right off the bat you can tell Jason was a honest person And didn’t try to push the car on me . He was just a all round good dude. Couldn’t have find a better salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! "

- ELIZABETH

Even though I did not end up buying a car from Gerald, I would recommend him to anyone that ask! I regret that I did not buy from him because I had a terrible experience at the other dealer I dealt with. Gerald went out of his way to make sure he found cars that he knew I would like in my price range. He really had my best interest in mind and understood my budget. He didn't just want to sell me any car. He wanted to make sure I was happy with the car I was buying. I really appreciate his customer service and efficentness throughout my process with Gastonia CJDR. Thank you for stepping outside the box and raising the bar in the car buying industry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!"

- lovemyjeep

Jason was very informative, he knew about Jeep I was buying very well! He was very helpful!! I would recommend Dodge Dealership to all my family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Clowers

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time back to buy a Jeep!"

- MBurns

I would. not consider going anywhere else to buy a vehicle! The team is so professional and great to work with. Nobody like the car buying experience. These guys make it painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Thompson

Jason Freeman was a pleasure to work with and we had a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this dealership. The manager worked with us and made us feel comfortable purchasing a used vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience! Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,305

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,360

2018 Ram 2500

$56,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,380

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,870