Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jason Fry
Jason  Fry at Honda of Tiffany Springs
Refer Me

Jason Fry

Service Advisor

Honda of Tiffany Springs

9200 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153

Contact Me
5.0
166 Reviews
5.0

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Jason Fry

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Fry & Brad - My go to guys for my Honda Crosstour service needs ! Brief waiting period for service and customized to my car's current needs. More

by I_LUV_MY_HondaCrosstour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eary , Jeff Hudson

Oct 27, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thanks for reviewing us and rating us 5 stars! We’re happy to hear that our service team took great care of you. Thanks for stopping in and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We greatly appreciate our Service Advisor Jason Fry. He is thorough, trustworthy, and provides excellent service. He's kept our 4 Honda's in good shape for the long haul. We can always count on Jas More

by KE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Wow, thank you so much for your kind words about us and Jason Fry! He will definitely appreciate the shout out! Our top priority is our customers and we're glad to hear that you feel well taken care of. Thank you for choosing Honda of Tiffany Springs and come back to see us soon!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giving Tiffany Springs Honda an excellent review! Just had my first service on my 2020 Honda Fit. Jason Fry, service advisor and his team did an excellent job! Polite, courteous, knowledgeable. I would More

by minerva1944
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Murry

Oct 19, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad to hear that Jason and the team were able to make your visit a breeze. We know that having your vehicle serviced can be overwhelming so we do our best to make it as easy and stress-free as possible. If there is anything else we can do to help you please feel free to reach out! We hope to work with you again in the future!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason is an awesome professional and incredibly helpful! He is able to explain all services and necessary work. He makes servicing your car easy instead of a headache! I highly recommend him! More

by seven4Christ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

That's awesome! Jason is definitely a standout professional, and we'll be sure to share this amazing feedback with him. Thank you for choosing Jason and Honda of Tiffany Springs to service your vehicle. It's our pleasure to assist, and we hope to work with you again.

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason is THE man to see when your car needs serviced! A new battery and oil change and I was good to go. Thank you, Jason! More

by Joemamarn13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

It's great to hear that Jason was able to take care of your vehicle quickly and efficiently. Our team does their best to make service with us the best around. Thank you so much for your review, Joe, and we hope you have an excellent week!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely and helpful. All of our questions were answered. I was glad to see social distancing practices were very adequate. Customer waiting area and restrooms were very clean. More

by Frank
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for the honest feedback, Frank! We want to make sure that you can feel confident and safe when getting your vehicle serviced with our team. If you have any questions for our team, feel free to reach out anytime. Take care!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Was able to complete needed additional service work without having to return for a service follow up! Thank you for taking the extra time and making the extra effort! More

by rkuhl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

We are happy to know that we could provide a great visit for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to working with you again.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Insight Part National Recall Jason Fry is the service tech that helped with my 2020 Insight part recall. He was knowledgeable about the process, kept me informed while I was waiti More

by Kansas customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

That's terrific. Thank you for providing this amazing rating and feedback of Jason Fry of Honda of Tiffany Springs. We are so glad that your visit was nothing short of professional and courteous. Jason plays a major role in our team and we are so glad you were able to see why first hand. We'll be sure to share theses amazing acknowledgments with Jason. Thank you for choosing Honda of Tiffany Springs and we hope to see you again to continue to provide you with this level of service in the future.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Jason Fry went out of his way to help me when I suddenly found out I had a low battery. I rolled in to the dealership on a very busy day with decreas More

by Patwhite05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Awesome to hear Pat! We are thrilled Jason and the staff could do such a great job! We look forward to having you back next time you're in need of service!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always take great care of my car. This time I worked with Jason Fry. I have bought 3 hondas for Tiffany Springs Honda. Sure you have some problems with the cars along the way. They alw More

by nscale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mechanic

Aug 03, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Awesome to hear! We are thrilled that Jason was able to do a great job! We look forward to having you back and we thank you for filling out our survey!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,275
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,275
2020 Kia Forte
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,275
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,275
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,875
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,875
2020 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive