Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Hendrickson.
Jason Hendrickson
Jason Hendrickson at Valley Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Hendrickson

Parts Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me

Jason grew up in Comstock, MN and attended school in Barnesville, MN. He has been in the automotive parts business since 1990 and started at Valley Imports in 1996. In his spare time Jason enjoys spending time with his son Brock, spending time at the lake, fishing and hunting. Jason also volunteers his time as a member of the board of directors for The Outdoor Adventure Foundation.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jason Hendrickson

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Jason in Parts, Wayne and..."

- rm Verified Customer

Great customer service from Jason in Parts, Wayne and Michelle in Service addressing and our concerns over the problem we were experiencing with our tires. They took care of the problem and went above and beyond our expectations. Great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Wayne Lepp

Mar 03, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We are happy to know that you had the experience you deserved!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive the best customer service in the service..."

- FMrealtorjon Verified Customer

Always receive the best customer service in the service department. Michelle is always there to greet you with a warm smile and during or make times a hug! Levi is awesome to work with, ordered me a tired and messaged me as soon as it came him and got me in the same day. My car came back to me clean and just like I left it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Tyler Braaten, Levi Grey

Apr 17, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words for Michelle and Levi! We appreciate your loyalty!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey has always been helpful, really appreciate how he..."

- Ardin Verified Customer

Corey has always been helpful, really appreciate how he treats my mom when she brings in my Mercedes when I’m busy with work, great job Corey keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words for Cory!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- DUFFY Verified Customer

Paul the mechanic that worked on my car took the time to explain in detail what needed to be done to my vehicle and completed the work in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Watterson , Paul Boese

Dec 18, 2019

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the kind words for Paul!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes B1 service"

- Don Verified Customer

The service provided was excellent, however the price of this yearly maintenance was way beyond expensive...$700 for oil change, cabin filter, and break fluid replacement. Almost $400 was for labor. Uffda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt

Oct 03, 2019

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for completing a review for us and for choosing Valley Imports for your service work. In reviewing the completed work on your vehicle, it shows that we completed a full 20K Maintenance which includes 20 different inspections of specific components as well as the work you included in your review. In addition, it shows that there was an additional key purchased from our parts department and included on the service work order. We agree that $700 is quite a bit of money, but we also know that your vehicle is a very sophisticated and highly technical machine. These inspections are very important to the overall health of your vehicle and gives you the best chance to experience the best possible performance. Again, we are truly grateful for your business.

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent delivery and service"

- GRAMRANDYR Verified Customer

A great buying and delivery experience. Dealer ship knows their product well. Parts and service interactions and all was delivered as promised. We have had very good service in the past and have no reason to expect less with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat , Levi in service was terrific

Feb 15, 2019

Valley Imports responded

what an awesome review! We are so grateful for your business and sincerely appreciate you taking time to submit this review!!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service and fair price"

- TCB Verified Customer

I enjoyed my time at valley imports the express department got me right in and while I waited I checked on some tires in parts they boy I'm glad I did their tire prices were very good and they showed me some pros and cons and different price points on what they offered including their in house tire protection program. I was sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mackner, Tony Hirchert, Tyler Braaten, Zach Watterson, Elmer Wenzel , Alex

Jan 18, 2019

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We sincerely appreciate your business!!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires for winter."

- RBH1 Verified Customer

I had 4 new tires, all wheel alignment. Very satisfied with staff and service. I have been using and purchased numerous vehicles from Valley Imports in the last 20+ years. Thanks Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt, Wayne Lepp

Oct 18, 2018

Valley Imports responded

thanks for the great review and many thanks for your loyalty to Valley Imports!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- NEAL_HAALAND Verified Customer

I’ve always been very happy with the service on my vehicles. Ecxellent service by the whole staff including Wayn, Cory, Ashley, Michelle and of course the work done by mechanic/technician Paul Boese, in particular.. Jerry Meier is our sales person and he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt, Michelle Alm, Tony Hirchert, Jerry Meier, Ashley Overby , Wayne Lepp

August 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Tony and the guys in the parts department are great to..."

- evowerks

Tony and the guys in the parts department are great to work with. I get all my Benz and Audi parts shipped from there to my shop in St. Cloud. Always enjoy speaking with them! Never had an issue in 9 yrs. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hirchert, Tyler Braaten

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,801

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,801

used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,385

2015 Ford Taurus

$9,385

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,427

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,427

used 2016 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $14,997

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$14,997

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,375

2017 Subaru Forester

$21,375

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,299

2017 Nissan Armada

$35,299