Jason Hendrickson
Jason Hendrickson at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Jason Hendrickson

Parts Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

Jason grew up in Comstock, MN and attended school in Barnesville, MN. He has been in the automotive parts business since 1990 and started at Valley Imports in 1996. In his spare time Jason enjoys spending time with his son Brock, spending time at the lake, fishing and hunting. Jason also volunteers his time as a member of the board of directors for The Outdoor Adventure Foundation.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jason Hendrickson

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a brand new Porsche, and as always had excellent service from Robbie, Jake, Marshal, and Todd. They all went above and beyond to make the buying process quick and easy! More

by jonathon.bredwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my W211 in to simply diagnose an engine tick, and a leaking air spring. Without even pulling the dipstick, they told me that I needed to replace the entire engine. The car only has 136,000 miles. It More

by POORMANSBENZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Braaten , Don Tollefson

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. They do a good job. work fast n my car was fixed quickly. All staff was nice to deal with. My car was fixed fast More

by WANDA.LUER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lepp , Heather Miller, Don Tollefson

Sep 11, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the review!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always found the service excellent, service and sales people very knowledgeable and courteous. My cars I bought are the best and the maintenance care is great. More

by hashbarger.joel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We take our customer comments seriously because we believe we can learn and improve from them. With that in mind, would you feel comfortable telling us what we could have done better/differently to have earned 5 stars for "Pricing"? Thank you.

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service from everyone was outstanding! Really liked the video. Everyone was very helpful and friendly when I set the appointment to picking up my vehicle. More

by douglas.ohnstad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm , N Rivard

Jun 18, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 stars!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I continue to receive excellent service, repairs to my vehicles. Sometimes it takes longer as they are booked up and other cars repairs take more time.... They accommodate me very well More

by DSOLA.BEACH8000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hirchert, Wayne Lepp, Elmer Wenzel , Don Tollefson

May 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and understanding! We do get backed up from time to time, but we try our best to accommodate everyone! Your loyalty is greatly appreciated!!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services is good people are good but a little bit pricey . This is my first time but next time probably I use to it. Another plus the car is clean after service More

by nielbad70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Braaten , Don Tollefson

May 13, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We spend many hours studying our competition, trying to stay competitive. So if you don't mind sharing, please let us know what you mean by "a little bit pricey". We take out customer input very seriously and want to do everything possible to be fair.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul is the best. I have always believed Paul is the top technician in the country.The vehicle came back to me clean and ready to go. Thank You. More

by GLRACK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hirchert , Don Tollefson

Apr 16, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words for Paul! We think he's the best as well! If you feel comfortable sharing, could you tell us what we could do better/differently to earn 5 stars for Pricing? We take our customer comments very seriously and try to learn from each one.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I both agree that we had a wonderful buying experience. We had seen a Audi Q7 online and made arrangements to test drive the vehicle. While we made the decision to buy, we felt there would have More

by mark.uhler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel , Lisa Lotzer

Apr 01, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from Jason in Parts, Wayne and Michelle in Service addressing and our concerns over the problem we were experiencing with our tires. They took care of the problem and went above an More

by rm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Wayne Lepp

Mar 03, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We are happy to know that you had the experience you deserved!

1

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,076
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $34,215
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD