Jason Javier Membreno
Jason Javier Membreno at Atlantic Toyota
Refer Me

Jason Javier Membreno

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Toyota

193 Sunrise Hwy North Service Rd
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jason Javier Membreno

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason made buying our dream 4Runner smooth and easy. He helped us with everything we asked of him. We highly recommend asking for him when you go to Atlantic Toyota to get your car/truck. More

by amory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Blackwood

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Jason his expertise and knowledge for such a young man he’s caring and always looking to please I’ve bought two cars from him actually 3 with my daughters car More

by Latumbavacia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was approachable and friendly They weren't pushy and able to assist me with purchasing my car. A BIG thank you goes out to Jason, Tafawa and Mr. Will. Mr. Will kept me updated ev More

by Mst.hilaire90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Blackwood

Apr 13, 2022

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and the time to complete this great review.

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Adem has a great personality and is easy to talk to. More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adem Geduk

Apr 04, 2022

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and the great rivew

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and Angel were fantastic as was the financial person who did all the paperwork. They did not gouge on the price like some other local dealers are doing. They also accommodated me by doing all More

by Daledeutsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente trabajo, muy convincente cuando le replica a uno todo sobre el carro More

by Claudiaguevara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Muchas gracias por selecionar Atlantic Toyota para hacer su negocio, nosotros apreciamos.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atlantic Toyota was a great dealership to visit and purchase our new Toyota Venza everybody in the building was ready to accommodate any needs we had More

by finnianspub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, we appreciate your business and this great review. Tony Tocante (GM)

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This had to be one of the most pleasant car by experiences I’ve ever had.. Thank you to Jason and Rosa for great customer service. More

by kathyortiz2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, we appreciate your business. Tony Tocante (GM)

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly/attention to detail/good listener/helpfulJason Friendly/attention to detail/good listener/helpful Jason seems to know a lot about Toyota cars, he showed me what the car has to offer in regards t More

by Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, and the great review, we appreciate your business. Tony Tocante ( GM)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2014 Audi S4 car, priced at $25,990
2014 Audi S4
used
Phantom Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,655
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,990
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,990
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,800
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive