Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Kilmer.
Jason Kilmer
Jason Kilmer at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jason Kilmer

Service Advisor

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd.
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jason Kilmer

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"If you LIKE your car DONT take it to Spradley Barr"

- Cyndi

I moved to Cheyenne approximately 2 years ago when I took my Ford Escape to spradley Barr the 1st words out of their mouth is did you buy this here.I didn't even live here when I bought the car. It became such an issue when my check engine light came on that I traded in my under warranty 2017 Ford Escape for a Jeep Cherokee just so I would not have to go to their service department anymore. My husband and I decided to give them a chance on The Body Shop. But that was soon realized that that was A bad idea as well. When it took almost an extra 3 weeks 2 trips And numerous phone calls. I was left without a car and and was told it wasn't there problem. They put an extra 50 miles on my vehicle while it was in the shop, blew the battery, and shorted out my air conditioner. Left greasy finger prints on the headliner. When we took it back and told them that they had shorted something out that was causing my air conditioner problems and the car wouldn't start. They did replace the battery but told us that there was no way that they shorted out the airconditioner. Even though it was all electrical. My family has had Fords in our driveways for generations. And now that is an emblem that won't be seen in mine. Thanks Spradley Barr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2019

Cyndi responded

IF YOU TAKE YOUR CAR TO SPRADLEY BARR IT WILL COST YOU MORE TIME AND MONEY Took this car in fo an oil change today (NOT TO SPRADLEY BARR) and they called me to tell me my battery is bad. The Same battery that Spradley Barr SUPPOSEDLY REPLACED With a brand new one when they SHORTED OUT. Talked with the people that did the oil change and now the car is totally un reliable and going to trade it in. SPRADLEY BARR HAS RUINED ANOTHER CAR. They couldn't give me a New Vehicle if I have to deal with there service department.

Sep 24, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

It sounds like your visit here Spradley Barr Motors Inc. did not live up to our expectations—which is not what we like to hear. Rest assured we pride ourselves on delivering the best quality automotive care —and direct, honest feedback from our clients like you is imperative in helping us do that. We know that the future success of our dealership is dependent on cultivating long-term relationships built on trust. Please give us a call at 307-638-3335 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Ford95

The issue was explained simply and kindly, while the work was finished in a timely and professional manner. Definitely felt respected by everyone I encountered on my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Spradley Barr Motors Inc., and we hope to see you again soon!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great custome rservice in the Ford services dept."

- woodward

We were in for a (what we thought was an emergency) service at the Ford Dealership on 7-27-17 and was treated with the best customer service! They listened to our issue and got us in Immediately and checked out our vehicle, they then came and explained EVERYHING to us. The gentleman at the front even helped me with my coffee while we waited. I probably only got a few of the names but, Jason, Curtis, Mike and Josh were so great. We were in and out in 1 hr!! Everyone was so professional just wonderful. Keep up the good work you guys I wish we had you in Grand Island, NE where we are from. This is the second time we have had our Fuse RV (transit) into your service area so, I know this excellence service was not just a coincidence, again thank you Craig and Karen Woodward Grand Island, NE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Higgins, Josh Mcgurn , Mike Nielsen

Jul 31, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy!"

- Demon fordf150

My truck had stalled out after fueling, called Curtis up at the service center to get it checked out. Once again they were able to provide quality service, very satisfied with the work done and customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Higgins

Jun 27, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for giving us such a great rating. Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you for choosing Spradley Barr Motors Inc., and we hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Distroyer

They gave me excellent service, got my truck back sooner than expected and under the estimate. They returned phone calls and seemed to genuinely care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Higgins

Jun 09, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil leak repair"

- kcopernicus

Jason Kilmer helped me to my great satisfaction. I had an oil leak and they fixed it. They double checked things for me to make sure I wouldn't run into problems again. Great. I will not hesitate to have Jason and his crew work on my vehicle. THANKS! I WANT TO THANK THE WORKER, Cameron!!!! He worked very hard, thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CAMERON

May 17, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Maldopa80

Once again Josh, the quicklane manager and his team provide excellent customer service for me by way of making sure I know where I stand with the maintenance of my truck. Knowledgeable staff and great personalities! Curtis and Jason are also professional to deal with on the main ford service side. I love dealing with all of these gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

We really appreciate you for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide the most pleasing experience to each and every one of our customers. We're glad our staff showed you the attentive service you deserve. We will be looking forward to seeing you in the near future.

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Wanda123

Staff very nice and courteous. Curtis Higgins and Jason Kilmer were very helpful We bought 6 Michelin tires We are from South Carolina and just visiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Higgins

Apr 25, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Wanda, thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradleybarr of Cheyenne was so enjoyable and that Curtis and Jason showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- golfing

Had a recall on my 2011 Ford F150. Brought it in and Jason was very friendly and helpful. Took about 15 minutes and that included a nice car wash. Friendly service is always a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2016

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your experience here at Spradley Barr Motors. Jason and the rest of our service department team work hard to ensure the vehicles are repaired correctly in a timely manner. We also know how nice it is to have a clean car! We hope to see you back in for any other vehicle needs you may have.

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Demon fordf150

I'd like to thank Curtis, Josh and Jason in the service department, these guys work hard to make sure it's done right! Thank you for providing excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Higgins, Josh Mcgurn

Nov 25, 2016

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Curtis, Josh, and Jason all work hard, along with the rest of our service department, to provide excellent customer service and top notch mechanic work. We hope to see you back for your vehicle's regularly scheduled maintenance!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,490

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,490

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,171

2020 Ford Escape

$31,171

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,990

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,990

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,490

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$21,490

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057