Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Ku.
Jason Ku
Jason Ku, Sales, Jack Daniels Volkswagen
4.9

Jason Ku

Sales

Jack Daniels Volkswagen

40-18 Broadway
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me

What do you do when you see a spaceman? You park your car, man.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Vest Certified

VW Atlas

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Jason Ku

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and easy"

- New Atlas guy

Working with Jason and Greg was a pleasure today when I purchased my vehicle. Jack Daniels offered a great car with great mileage at a fantastic price. Although I had some negative equity in my Jeep I was able to get the deal done at a price I was comfortable with. I would definitely recommend working with Jason and Greg had Jack Daniels again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg King

Feb 26, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thanks for letting us earn your business. We appreciate your recommendation!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They get it done!"

- Ashley1997

Jason is an amazing rep. He got us what we want. Best wishes for him and Justin as well Magnificent duo Please visit this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pinton

Feb 19, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck!!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence service"

- ashleyanne97

Excellent service. Jason took care of me and was very helpful in helping me get a brand new car! I was overall satisified with my visit today at Jack Daniels ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We value your business!!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Garyg146

After an extensive internet search my son and I came across a potential low miles. 2016 Mustang GT trade in at JD VW. To our surprise the car was in incredible condition in and out (showroom quality). We met Jason Ku our sales rep. A perfect no stress salesman, he made my sons very first vehicle purchase smooth and enjoyable. The staff as a whole are a model for the rest. Thank you all for the experience!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pinton

Feb 19, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. ! Enjoy your beautiful mustang GT!!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- grizzlyg10

Everyone was extremely professional and polite. No one was pushing me to buy like other dealers. I would definitely recommend that people go speak with Jason if they are interested in a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pinton

Feb 19, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. ! Enjoy your beautiful mustang GT!!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great service and sales team"

- TheStig78

This is the 4th car I’ve gotten for myself and family, and I really am impressed with the service and care they provide. Now that I have two daughters that are almost ready to drive, I’ll bring them here when they’re ready for a new car! Absolutely recommend Jason, who was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pinton

Jan 30, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your loyal business and congrats on your 4th car from us!!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Great & Smooth Experience "

- GordonVW

Such a great and smooth experience with Jack Daniels VW. Very informative, fast and and easy going. A+ all the way. Jason Ku was great to deal with. We love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your business. Glad Jason provided you with excellent service!!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Jason Ku"

- eve

Working with Jason was an easy and friendly experience. He worked with us to get the best possible deal he could and he did just that. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pinton

Jan 22, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad Jason took good care of you!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely easy"

- antgraz92

Very good dealership. Very negoatible & straight forward. Went there on a Tuesday and purchased the car on a Wednesday. Sales man and management were very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck with your new vehicle!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Jason "

- Jcnotjayz

When I arrived to the dealership I was only a window shopper. This is until I met Jason. He has to be the friendliest salesman on the planet. We had a great conversation before we even spoke about any vehicle. Showing me different models we came to an agreement and I am now in a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your business. Lots of luck!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results