Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Perry.
Jason Perry
Jason Perry at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania
4.7

Jason Perry

General Manager

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

Being a self-starter, I started washing cars at Vin Devers August of 1989. My first day on the job became a passion that will always be with me. Here I am on day 1, 18 years old with not a clue what to do with the rest of my life when I was assigned to wash this 'Brand New" 1989 300 SEL. I remember that day like it was yesterday...The color was Smoke Silver with Dark Red Leather. WOW, the car was beautiful...AND its leather smell is something that will be with me forever. Every once in a while, I catch that smell, and it brings me right back to day 1...Unbelievable! Anyway, January of 1990 I moved up to being a Service Advisor. What an eye opening experience. Being in the customer service industry is truly an experience I think everyone should do at some point in their life...This makes you appreciate when someone goes out of ones way to help. By the middle to end of 1995, I am wanting to move up to sales but the only problem is...They have a full staff of Audi sales consultants. Well,

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Jason Perry

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience "

- jamiethober

Chris was excellent in helping us join the Benz family. Very thoughtful and respectful of what we were looking for and Mike in finance really knows his stuff! Jason leads the crew there and made sure we felt welcomed by everyone. This was not simply “buying a car” but rather a true BUYING EXPERIENCE! Thank you Vin Devers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Management most committed to customers"

- jmelgar100

I just had the most satisfying experience with this Audi dealer. Driving in Florida I took my A4 (bought at Vin Devers) to a local dealer for a repair supposed to be covered by extended warranty. The company issuing the warranty rejected the coverage. Fortunately I was able to contact Jason Perry, General Manager at Vin Devers in Ohio who took the case in his hands and for some days made all the necessary contacts and FOLLOWED the case until having the company accept the coverage and made the arrangements with the local dealer in Florida to provide the best transportation while my car was been repaired. I have known Jason for a long time now and I am convinced that he walks the talk regarding to listening to the customer. When you buy a car from VinDevers and Jason Perry you are in excellent hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Cwf175

Chris and jessie were great Bent over backwards to take care of me. Great experience, worth the time. New to the Audi brand will stay a customer !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Perez, Jessie Nida, Chris Stang

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!!!!"

- Josh

The customer service experience was second to none. Steve and Mikel were excellent...not only friendly and knowledgeable, but also honest and transparent throughout the purchase of my first Mercedes-Benz. Concierge service with John was great actually having someone walk you through the ins and outs of your new car was most helpful. Lastly I really appreciated meeting the GM Jason. Again excellent team and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania responded

Thank you so much Josh for the 5-stars and wonderful story. Steve, John, Mike and Jason work everyday to spread what we call the #DeversDifference and we are greatly appreciative that you recognize our team. We wish you many many miles of smiles.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q5 purchase "

- Dbrick

My experience with buying my first Audi was great! The staff was very helpful and took as much time as needed to make me comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Kevin Piel, Dina Jarouche

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Papa284now

Awesome people! Awesome service! They will go out of their way to make you a satisfied customer! Courteous, Friendly, Professionals that care about their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Fakhoury, Heather Russell, Jessica Holmes, Dylan Mccance

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive"

- Banker

Chris did a great job start to finish. He connected me to others in the dealership. Overall experience was fast efficient and impressive. I would definitely recommend Chris and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang, Kevin Piel

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- tphela1

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable about their products. Always available when I first walked in unannounced as well as whenever I called with questions. Would continue to use this group for future auto purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang, Kurt Morin, Kevin Piel

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor management"

- sbk racer

Drove 120 miles to purchase a vehicle that was online. Dealer had all financials required for a loan and could not have it ready upon vehicle pick up 2 days later. Spoke with salesman in morning advising him I would be there between 12;00 and 1:00 which was also confirmed the day before and when I arrived paperwork was not ready still. My wife and I were told to have a seat in the waiting room which consisted of some old seating in a cubicle,the used car department is close to being a trailer. Waited approx. 45 minutes and told salesman we would grab some lunch and be back in a hour and to have paperwork ready. We returned approx. 90 minutes later and paperwork was still not completed! We then sat in salesmans cubicle and was presented with some hats??? Again waited another 30 minutes! While we sat a salesman in the next cubicle was talking to someone about vehicle I was buying that it sat on lot for over a 100 plus days??? ,gee I had a warm feeling about everything now. I had a flight to catch and now time is running out,so decided that we had enough and left. I told another salesman that we could not wait and had no idea were our salesman was. Then I received a call from salesman apologizing etc ect. Minutes later I get a call from Jason Perry(General Manager) stating appointment was in book for 2:30 and somehow things got messed up and that was really it. Jason Perry did nothing to try and salvage the sale except make excuses for his team. His team needs better leadership and its apparent he is not the person.I have purchased many vehicles from dealers and got to say this one was the worse one to date. Its worth extra for a better dealer that is more professional in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Perez , Jason Perry

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people "

- Nope

It’s a car dealership! But treated with respect and consideration..when it comes to financing it gets a little smoke and mirrors feeling. The overall dealership response is the best I’ve ever met...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,125

2019 Audi A3

$39,125

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,685

2019 Audi A3

$39,685

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,540

2019 Audi A4

$49,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,430

2019 Audi A5

$50,430

2018 Audi A5

$53,425