Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Prudhomme.
Jason Prudhomme
Jason Prudhomme at Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jason Prudhomme

Internet Manager

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Shreveport, LA 71105

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Jason Prudhomme

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman and service"

- Love my jeep

Saw online they had the tan interior in Jeep I wanted.Worked with Jason Prudhomme who was awesome and answered the many questions I had.Bought a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee.Excellent service and willing to negotiate.I highly recommend Hebert’s Town and Country to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Caulk , Crystal in financial.Sweet and very helpful with signing the paperwork

Oct 05, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your Jeep! We truly appreciate your feedback for Jason and our team. Thank you for sharing your awesome experience and please let us know if we can assist you again.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless and Pleasant"

- windshop

I worked with Jason Prudhome for nearly 4-weeks through email and online searches of Pacificas while I was out of town. He helped me understand the available options, body styles, and standard features that the various models have. This made my selection of the model I eventually chose easy. When it came time to negotiate a price for my lease, he was able to make my cost fit my budget. When we closed the deal, he got us in and out fast with Nicole's help in finance. I now have a great dependable vehicle thanks to your dealership and the fine folks that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to see that Jason and Nicole's exceptional service made your visit go so smoothly. Congratulations on your purchase; please come back at any time!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase for my daughter "

- Rebecca Jackson

Needed to buy my daughter a car. Jason provides excellent customer service and was a big help in making things happen! Highly recommend him and Hebert’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy to learn of your great feedback for Jason! Thank you so much for taking the time to share it. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. We are here to help. Congratulations to your daughter on her car, Rebecca!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Cwhite1

Great people and great price! I drove 8 hours to buy here and am glad I did.I would go back when I need a car. Louisiana has great food and friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad that we could make your drive worthwhile. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Bgoodwin1589

This dealership is awesome! The workers are friendly and efficient! They really helped me out and got me the vehicle I wanted!! I would definitely recommend them as a whole! And my sales person was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Brittany, we're so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We'll be sure to let Jason know that he did a stellar job. We hope to see you again soon!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales"

- AnnFarrar

Excellent team for both sales and finance. Crystal was so helpful completing our purchase. Jason stayed in contact and got us the BEST price possible. Will definitely recommend Hebert’s to all my friends. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hebert, Beau Hebert , Customer Service

Jul 20, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

That's what we like to hear! It's great to know that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership. It was a pleasure for Crystal and Jason to be able to work with you. Please come back to see us again soon.

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service & attention!!!"

- kwallie22

excellent service & attention!!! the attention paid to my crippled/inactive husband was so appreciated. the attention to detail and allowing me to do so much of the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Salter

Jul 19, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We love knowing that you received excellent service during your visit. We try to make every experience as easy and hassle-free as possible! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you and your husband.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful team and experience!"

- Drewukandji195

I live in Grapevine Texas but originally from Shreveport. Have been looking at purchasing a new wrangler but wanted to still buy locally from my hometown. I had purchased a wrangler in the past from Hebert’s and had a wonderful experience and knew I wanted to buy from there! Jason Prudhomme went above and beyond in helping me get everything together! I had been looking at the same Jeep since April and thank goodness it was still there when I was ready! Everything went so smoothly and everyone was great, but I didn’t expect anything less! Wonderful experience all around! Thank you Jason and Hebert’s!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

You are welcome! We are happy to hear that you got the Jeep you've been wanting since April. Thank you for your compliments to Jason as well. If we can be of further service, please come back at any time.

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiating price was a pleasant experience"

- J Coleman

Buying experience very pleasant. No pressure to buy! Very good people. I am a repeat buyer. This was the second vehicle I have purchased from HEBERT'S TOWN AND COUNTRY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Singleton, Beau Hebert

Jun 24, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your car buying experience was pleasant and that our team was good. We appreciate your business and we look forward to any future visits.

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Patricia

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM provides excellent service in a timely manner. I highly recommend them. Thanks to everyone on staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Phipps , Brittany , Customer Service

Jun 18, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Patricia! We are so pleased to know you had a five-star experience with us. Come back and see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,280

2017 Ram 1500

$43,280

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,535

2019 Ram 1500

$49,535

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,485

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,485

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,590

2019 Dodge Challenger

$34,590

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,846

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,846

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,795

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,795

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,985

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,985

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,485

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,485