Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Seitz.
Jason Seitz
Jason  Seitz at Fredericktown Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Seitz

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

I love my job and I love what I do, but I love my family more...I have one daughter and 3 boys. They are by far the best part of me.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Chevrolet Equinox Specialist.

74 Reviews of Jason Seitz

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my new 2020 Chevy Spark today and I am in..."

- jerislone

I picked up my new 2020 Chevy Spark today and I am in love! So fun to drive and Jason was so very thorough in assisting me in the set up of all of my features. There was a mix up in the beginning of my deal due to another sales person becoming injured and not being able to complete the deal himself (he was awesome as well, unfortunately we were not able to continue due to his injury). When I arrived a the dealership yesterday the car that was ready for me to purchase was simply not the color I expected; Jason worked relentlessly to locate and obtain the color I wanted and ensured that the vehicle was exactly what I wanted and available for pick up today! Jason earned a customer for life and ensured my continued patronage of Fredericktown Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ohl

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jason did a awesome job helping me purchase my first suv!..."

- dentalnerd18

Jason did a awesome job helping me purchase my first suv! I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great...we always use him for our vehicle..."

- Neil Shinaberry

Jason was great...we always use him for our vehicle purchases and have for many years. There is absolutely no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great!!! The whole experience was quick and..."

- cebarber62

Jason was great!!! The whole experience was quick and they were very easy to work with. I went there because the service department treated my family so well....I am staying because the whole package is there ...hard to find anymore with the big dealerships near me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealer to everyone! Jason Seitz..."

- lafevera7466

I would recommend this dealer to everyone! Jason Seitz was absolutely phenomenal, he found the perfect vehicle for what I want and needed! He helped me every step of the way and Kate and Robin were so helpful as well. I am so thankful for their amazing help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelynn Kincaid , Robin

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Chevy Colorado"

- Ben

Being from out of town, the majority of all correspondence was done through e-mail/text. The process couldn't have been easier. Every employee was helpful and attentive. I'll definitely consider Fredericktown Chevy in the future, as well as recommend them to anyone! Good luck with the asparagus plants, Katelynn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelynn Kincaid

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a wonderful experience!!! Highly recommend..."

- Bryce McCaskey

This was a wonderful experience!!! Highly recommend Casey! This was a very easy task, they explained everything! I would recommend them to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! I will share it with our team!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership is great I give it a 10+ a refreshing..."

- Jeffrey savage

Your dealership is great I give it a 10+ a refreshing !place among others Katelynn was awesome as was the whole staff! One of a kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! I will share it with our team!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning there was no pressure from Jason Seitz..."

- Gblakesley

From the beginning there was no pressure from Jason Seitz my salesperson. Informed but not pushy with his approach which is all anyone would want. Everyone at the entire dealership was genuinely friendly. In my next car purchase, I will start here at Fredericktown Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Walsh

Feb 17, 2020

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! I will share it with our team!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent. JASON SEITZ was the best..."

- Rosemwest

My experience was excellent. JASON SEITZ was the best sales person. Everyone in the dealership were friendly and experienced. Would high recommend the dealership and salesperson to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! I will pass it along to the team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,332
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,542
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,942
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,942
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Nissan Xterra car, priced at $14,942
2015 Nissan Xterra
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,945
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD