About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Seitz.
Jason Seitz
Jason  Seitz, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Fredericktown Chevrolet
5.0

Jason Seitz

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

I love my job, but I am a father first to a wonderful daughter and three boys...They are the greatest part of me.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Chevrolet Equinox Specialist.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Jason Seitz

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All are friendly. Great deals. Purchased many vehicles from "

- Gittyup man

They are always happy to see you and will always accommodate your needs. I have purchase around 20 vehicles. If they weren’t good at what they do, I wouldn’t have purchased so many vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Poland, Pat Walsh

Sep 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! And congrats! That is one sharp looking Silverado!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as usual"

- jrdunham1

This would be our 4th vehicle purchased here and I can't even imagine buying anywhere else. Seth and the team who took part in my purchase did a superlative job from start to finish. Attention to detail is top notch here. They worked with my wife and I to get exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend Fredericktown Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Poland

Aug 21, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this excellent review, we loved having you back again! We will pass this along to the whole team and especially Seth!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful, professional, friendly, laid back style."

- bassman jack

All people there very friendly, there was no pressure everything was explained very well. Nice clean store good selection. They took time to ask and answer the right questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGregor, Art Salazar

Aug 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! We will pass it along!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will never go elsewhere."

- CMV

We purchased our first vehicle with them, and soon after we were involved in an accident. Despite the losses Fredericktown Chevrolet came through and helped us greatly with our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking time for this review. We hope everyone is safe and we are happy to have helped!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town feel with great salespeople "

- jkincaid

The salesman was super friendly and caring. He and the staff along with Marion Community Credit Union, were able to get me approved and into this beautiful 2015 Chevy Cruze. With all the bells and whistles, it was even greater than the basics that were necessary. The staff here are incredibly caring, attentive and knowledgeable. We will definitely go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner

Jul 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this awesome review! Enjoy your new car!!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, kind and honest!"

- Nicoley89

Shopping for a vehicle at different dealerships is not something most people anticipate, however I could not be more pleased with the customer service and experience I had when I left Fredy Chevy. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted and treated like family. The staff is super kind and friendly, and they never make you feel pressured. Mr. Salazar especially made this visit very special and enjoyable. He is very kind and knowledgable. This could not have been more of an ideal car shopping experience. Thank you Fredy Chevy! I love my new car!!! Best deal ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Salazar

Jul 19, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will be sure to pass your comments along!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Tdobbs43

Very helpful, explained things to make sure I understood. Very patient and Jason and Ryan worked really well together. This is and amazing team to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Merz, Joe McGregor

Jun 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this thoughtful review! We will make sure to pass it along to everyone!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership "

- 2018dmax

The dealership went to great links to get me the vehicle of my dreams and accept my trade in as quickly as possible since I’m from out of state. They made it easy and fast and very knowledgeable staff that helped me out a lot got to talk one on one with everyone involved that made it a great personal experience and show that they were there to help I appreciate thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Merz, Art Salazar , Finance department and parts

Jun 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

What a beautiful truck! Congrats! And thank you for the kind review!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sevice!"

- Keri88

Amy and Jason were very helpful explaining all the features my new car had. They took their time with me in order to get the best financing possible. Love my new car and glad I got it at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner , Faucet

Jun 05, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! We will pass it along to Jason and Amy!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- jlmartin

I purchased a 2018 Chevy Equinox and enjoy it greatly. Jason Seitz was a great consultant when looking for my first car. He made sure that I was delighted with my purchase. I appreciate his advice in picking the Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the sweet review! We will pass it along to Jason!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$29,070

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$28,675

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145