About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Seitz.
Jason Seitz
Jason  Seitz, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Fredericktown Chevrolet
5.0

Jason Seitz

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

I love my job and I love what I do, but I love my family more...I have a beautiful and simply amazing fiance, one daughter and 3 boys. They are by far the best part of me.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Chevrolet Equinox Specialist.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jason Seitz

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and super easy! "

- Brownhb

The experience was very satisfying. It was very quick and painless. I found what I wanted and I am very satisfied with the process and how they handled it. Highly recommend this place to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ferenbaugh

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly!"

- StephRick

My husband's truck was becoming dysfunctional very quickly and was speaking to Jason Seitz about a Chevy Cruze, as it would be more economical for his long drives to work. In a very quick space of time, Jason had us approved and my husband was able to pick up the car! We have been to several dealerships and the quickest we had been in and out had been 4 HOURS at a dealership known for "dealing" (even after calling ahead of time and working on pre-approval beforehand). Fredericktown Chevrolet hit that record OUT OF THE BALLPARK! We were in and out in about an hour! The kids had a great time looking at new cars and "testing" all of their amenities. We were never badgered for the sale, add-ons, or trying to keep everyone entertained during our stay there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hettinga

Nov 09, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We will pass it along to Jason and Kelly!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not too pushy "

- Bridget0814

Jason was a down to earth, personable salesman. Was not too pushy or over the top to sell me a vehicle. Very thorough with explaining the buying process as we went through each step. Vehicle was very competitively priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGregor

Nov 05, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy your experience was a positive one and will pass your words along to Jason!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Complaints!"

- Ron C

When we decided to buy a new truck there was no question of what dealership we would buy from. Our family has bought other vehicles from Fredericktown Chevrolet and we have never had a complaint about any of the process . The employees are always very friendly and do their best to meet you every need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hettinga

Nov 05, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the awesome review Ron! We look forward to continuing to serve you and your family!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Piece O Cake!!"

- MTVTruck

I knew my lease was coming to an end pretty soon but Joe McGregor gave me a call to let me know that incentives were ripe to move forward. That spurred on the research which ultimately Jason helped with to find the right truck for the job! Great feeling, great people and Jason made it super easy - the way getting into a new vehicle should be. He sent pics when the truck came in and accessories were added to keep me in the loop and when we arrived to sign papers the time was minimal which is a testament to working ahead. Mike Fawcett talked through the paperwork efficiently and is an easy going guy all around. The whole deal was a piece of cake and would recommend Fredy to anyone looking for a BETTER car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGregor , Mike Fawcett

Nov 05, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to having you back!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service."

- Rob & Mary W.

When it was time to replace our vehicle we made an appointment to see Jason as we have dealt with him in the past. Staff greeted us once we arrived and made us feel comfortable. Jason helped us through the process and went above and beyond what we would believe to be a good sales person. He was patient with us and never pushed us to buy anything. This will be our second vehicle that we have purchased from Fredericktown Chevrolet and both sales were with Jason. Jason and the staff there are top notch and we look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thank you Jason and the staff from Fredericktown Chevrolet for treating us like family and making our purchase a smooth and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will make sure Jason gets it!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Scott

From the moment Jason greeted me, I felt at home. He offered me a fair price for my trade and a good price for the truck I purchased. I appreciated his straightforward approach and all of my questions were answered with knowledgeable answers. I would recommend Jason to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you Scott! Congratulations on the new truck, we will pass this awesome review along to Jason.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- abe

Jason was very helpful in getting all my paperwork figured out. I didn't have current registration or insurance paperwork in the truck i was trading in. I found it at the house a few days later. He was able to get my insurance taken care of through a personal connection and i was able to drive away that night in my new truck. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking time to share you experience! We will be sure to pass it along to Jason, congratulations on the new truck!!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado "

- Nedrow82518

My husband and I had a great experience with our sales associates at Fredy Chevy! Jason Seitz was awesome and made sure that we got exactly what we were looking for. We also had the pleasure of working with Joe McGregor and he helped us get the ball rolling. Both gentlemen were very nice and answered all of our questions and more. We will recommend this dealership to everyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGregor

Oct 22, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

We are glad to see teamwork make the dreamwork in action! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We will pass it along!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best time purchasing a car ever!"

- FrogManDan

Jason is a truely knowledgeable about the inventory on the lot and very personable as well. Everyone was extremely professional, easy to trust and efficient throughout the entire process. Everyone was very friendly and make you feel as if you are a part of the family. This has been the best experience with a car dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner

Oct 01, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! We will pass your comments along and we look forward to having you in again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$29,070

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,380