Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Jarvis.
Jim Jarvis
Jim  Jarvis at Fredericktown Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Jarvis

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fleet Specialist

Truck Specialist

134 Reviews of Jim Jarvis

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership works with what is best with your..."

- Ashley

This dealership works with what is best with your schedule. They also tried to get you the best deal and finds the best car that will fit your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Fredericktown Chevrolet Company, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank to Jim Jarvis and Robin Potts for making my..."

- dgholmes1

Thank to Jim Jarvis and Robin Potts for making my purchase so easy!! I will return for such great service and caring for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Potts

Mar 29, 2021

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've worked with Fredy Chevy for years. I always..."

- ryandmowry

I've worked with Fredy Chevy for years. I always appreciate the friendly service and their effort in getting me the best deal possible. I'll be back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Freddy Chevy was great! Jim Jarvis was..."

- Thumperrobbins92

My experience with Freddy Chevy was great! Jim Jarvis was exceptional to work with! He explained everything to me thoroughly and was very flexible with my time! He made sure that I got the best value for my trade and made sure I was satisfied with my new truck! They even sent someone to follow me home to have my wife sign her portion of the paper work because she could not make it to the dealership in time! I am 100% happy with my experience and look forward to working with Freddy Chevy in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful as always, love my new volt. Thanks jim pat and..."

- Scott

Helpful as always, love my new volt. Thanks jim pat and staff for helping me out to get this awesome car. All great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Walsh, Jackie Thornton

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fredericktown Chevrolet is wonderful. Very friendly,..."

- darlenedavis1089

Fredericktown Chevrolet is wonderful. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. From the owner , salesman, finance lady, service, parts and everyone that works there is great. I highly recommend this dealership and our salesman Jim Jarvis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Salazar, Pat Walsh

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatly appreciated all the support Jim provided during..."

- Sally Crossen

Greatly appreciated all the support Jim provided during the search and purchase of my new 2020 Chevy Silverado! Jim and Robin both provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Potts

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Jim did a perfect..."

- aldstadtjon

Great experience from start to finish. Jim did a perfect job! Will be back for future purchases from him and this dealership. Everyone from service of my old Malibu to purchase of new one was awesome. Very friendly and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great...we always use him for our vehicle..."

- Neil Shinaberry

Jason was great...we always use him for our vehicle purchases and have for many years. There is absolutely no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Katelyn was so eager to do what..."

- kbiggn

Great customer service! Katelyn was so eager to do what it took to get me in my truck. Good person and will be a great sales person with a little more sales under her belt. She’s a keeper. Art was a wonderful person as well very professional and friendly. I worked with Jim several years ago and purchased two vehicles from him. Great guy. Love the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Salazar, Michael Fawcett, Katelynn Kincaid , Used car manager. Also a great guy ! I will send friends and I’ll be back.

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,332
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,640
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,542
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,942
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,942
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Nissan Xterra car, priced at $14,942
2015 Nissan Xterra
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD