About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Jarvis.
Jim Jarvis
Jim  Jarvis, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Fredericktown Chevrolet
5.0

Jim Jarvis

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fleet Specialist

Truck Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jim Jarvis

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fredy Chevrolet makes it easy!"

- Seaner16

searching For the right vehicle can be grueling and exhausting, not because of looking for the right vehicle, but dealing with overbearing salesman. This was not the case when I walked onto the lot at Fredy Chevrolet. I contacted the dealership via email, and a return email from them and a phone call. Casey Doup Art ne up with salesman Jim Jarvis. We set up a test drive and we left it as I would get back with him. There was no pressure to “buy it now or it will be gone” type catch phrases from Jim. I called him the next day about my concerns of the sale. Jim stated let me see what we can do about those concerns. Within an hour he had those things remedied and we moved forward and made a great deal for both of us. Mike Powell in financial was a breeze to due paperwork, in and out service. Highly recommend FREDY CHEVROLET on how they do not pressure you into sales, but work with you on getting you into the vehicle you want. Thanks Fredy Chevrolet, Love my Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Doup , Mike Powell *****

Dec 10, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the new Silverado! And thank you for taking time to share you experience! We will be sure to pass your wonderful review along!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jtd1986

Based on Jim Jarvis’ other reviews, I called to get additional information about a used truck. He confirmed it was still available and also emailed me some additional details. I told him I’d like to come see the truck but it would be the next day. He said he was going to be off but he referred me to Seth Poland. The truck was as described and the buying process was quick and easy. No high pressure by the sales or finance areas. I highly recommend Jim, Seth and Mike Fawcett. I was able to purchase a high quality used truck at a great price. It was definitely worth the hour and a half drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Poland , Michael Fawcett

Nov 19, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We will make sure to pass it along to Jim, Seth, and Mike.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional crew..."

- Shoes

I was referred here by a friend that had bought several Trucks so I took a ride. The Dearlership was very nice and the folks that I dealt with were all very kind, courteous and professional. The Truck I bought was just what I was looking for.. a shout out to Jim Jarvis, Seth Poland and Robin you all were awesome.. THANKS Michael Coward Crestline, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Potts

Nov 19, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you Michael! We will be sure to pass this along to Jim, Seth, and Robin!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific team at Freddy Chevrolet! "

- Jjj111

We had a great experience buying a new Tahoe at Freddie Chevrolet . Casey, Jim and Robin were great and got the entire process completed within our time constraints. We traveled from out of state and needed to get home to get our son off the school bus! They did it! Terrific service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Doup , Robin Potts

Nov 19, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We will make sure to high five everyone that helped!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New car"

- Amber

Always impressed with the way we are treated when purchasing a car, or there for service work. Jim Jarvis always takes great care and very compassionate to my husband and myself . I would recommend fredricktown Chevrolet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review Amber! We will pass it along to Jim!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Rhodeback, Sharon

Kelly is new but answered all our questions. If he didn't know the answer, he found out! Very helpful and appreciative of our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hettinga

Oct 18, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will pass it along to Kelly!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Brandie_andy14

Best priced with great quality. Excellent customer service. A big thanks to Jim he is awesome, and did a great job getting everything in order and made it hassle free. A big thanks to Robin for working with us financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the new car! Thank you for letting us be a part of it!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- SUV GUY KEITH

State of the art dealership. Jim Jarvis went above an beyond in locating the Equinox that I wanted. I would highly recommend Freddy Chevy to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ferenbaugh

Sep 25, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review Keith! Congrats on the beautiful Equinox!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great dealing with Fredy Chevy and Jim Jarvis"

- Mlw

This is the 4th vehicle that we have bought from Fredericktown Chevrolet. We are always satisfied with our purchasing experience. Jim Jarvis is our preferred salesman that we go to for our vehicle needs. He is very experienced and knowledgeable. All of the staff is wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best dealership around"

- Ed Secrist

They work with you it's very family friendly you can't ask for better people to deal with love there service department they will give you the best deal around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much Ed! And congrats on the new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,380

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$69,215

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,090

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,095