About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Jarvis.
Jim Jarvis
Jim  Jarvis, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Fredericktown Chevrolet
5.0

Jim Jarvis

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fleet Specialist

Truck Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Jim Jarvis

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great dealing with Fredy Chevy and Jim Jarvis"

- Mlw

This is the 4th vehicle that we have bought from Fredericktown Chevrolet. We are always satisfied with our purchasing experience. Jim Jarvis is our preferred salesman that we go to for our vehicle needs. He is very experienced and knowledgeable. All of the staff is wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best dealership around"

- Ed Secrist

They work with you it's very family friendly you can't ask for better people to deal with love there service department they will give you the best deal around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much Ed! And congrats on the new truck!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Honda CR-V "

- Tara2

I have a wonderful used car which looks brand new because FredyChevy went over it with a "fine tooth comb" and replaced items that failed their in depth inspection. Will definitely buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We will pass your comments along!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Mick13

The vehicles and prices are always fair and are in great condition. This is the second car I’ve bought from here and will be back when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ferenbaugh

Aug 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will pass your kind review along!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great."

- Greattruck2018

This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased from fredricktown Chevrolet. I have always had great services. Great service department very friendly and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the new Silverado!! We love having you in and appreciate the kind review.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy shopping experience"

- Mrsace1021

Jim Jarvis was excellent salesperson. He took time with us and answered all our questions. He paired phone to Bluetooth. He helped with on star and went over everything on car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will pass your comments along to Jim!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy Equniox"

- Campbell809

Jim Jarvis was a great help in finding a new car at an affordable price. Very helpful and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! We will pass this along to Jim!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Angiep

Thank You Fredy Chevy and Jim Jarvis for another smooth purchase. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Fredy Chevy and our awesome salesman Jim Jarvis. Love our new suburban!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We will pass it along to Jim!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Moats,pam123

Had great experience from beginning to the end!! Drove almost 2 hours and will do again for next vehicle purchase.... Would recommend if you are looking for new or used....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for making the trip! We appreciate your kind words and will pass them a long to Jim!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer friendly and were not pushy for a sale"

- SpecialK#69

Fredericktown Chevrolet offered lot of quality things to help me purchase a newer used car with low mileage. I first worked with Niki via email to learn more about the vehicle I was looking at online. It had been 14 years since i had purchased a car and i had been looking for the last 10 months. I then scheduled a test drive and met the salesman named Jim. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel welcome as I test drove the SUV. I didn't accept the first offer but took time to work with my insurance agent to see about my coverage since it was a newer car. I came back 2 weeks later and worked with Jim and the finance team and they made an offer I could not turn down. All the paperwork and details went smoothly and I traded in my 2004 Corolla for a Ford Escape...love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niki Walsh , Michael F.

Jul 19, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to continuing to help you!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$29,070

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$28,675

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145