Jason Serrano
Jason Serrano at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center
Refer Me

Jason Serrano

Sales Manager

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99501

Contact Me
5.0
235 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Jeep & Uconnect Expert Small Business Specialist

5.0

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of Jason Serrano

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremly helpful, especially my salesman Adam Reichart. Mr Reichart was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions truthfully and was very patient by allowing me the time to make the the More

by Scott
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vittone, Adam Reichart

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service. Unprecedented in all of my experiences. These folks know how to make things happen and in a hurry. Very personable, knowledgeable, and just a More

by U24microbrews
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Reed, Nikola Andric

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After communicating with Josh for over a month, we finally made it down from Fairbanks to purchase a vehicle. We appreciate Josh being patient and his continued communication throughout this process. More

by HappyCamper
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Johnson

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove a hard bargain but did work with me to secure the payment I wanted with in reason. Please consider adding more financial staff the wait was a little long to see Dave. More

by dustunb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Yow, Madilyn Bindon , Dave in Finance

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge was nothing short of exceptional! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with friendly smiles and a welcoming atmosphere. The staff is incredibly knowledgeab More

by budtuck26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Johnson

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I REALLY LIKED JOSHUA, HE WAS VERY RESPECTFUL AND I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FROM THE DEALERSHIP. I WOULD GIVE A 5 STAR RATE ANY DAY!! More

by passingthru357
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was so incredibly helpful and listened to everything we said we wanted/didn’t want. I would definitely come back and buy another vehicle from him if the need arises. More

by Ariele M.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vittone, Adam Reichart

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh, Jason, and Jimmy were all very friendly, professional, and helpful with the process of getting me exactly what I was looking for. More

by barbkenyon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was the best experience when purchasing a vehicle and very helpful with the entire process More

by Monarez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madilyn Bindon, Adam Reichart

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 vehicles in a row from this dealership. That should speak for itself. The sales staff is attentive, and I have never gotten that "sleazy car salesman" vibe here. More

by eklawok
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Reed, Nikola Andric

1
...

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,435
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,349
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,688
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,650
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,955
2024 Dodge Durango
new
Frostbite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,836
2024 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive