Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Tillett.
Jason Tillett
Jason Tillett at Miller Auto Plaza
4.9

Jason Tillett

Lincoln/Nissan Service Advisor

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Jason Tillett

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Another repeat performance!"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Once again my vehicle needed service and once again I got awesome service. I have used Miller's Nissan Service Department for several years both for Nissan and Jeep vehicles. Duane and the staff have always been super--even when I may have been stressed and not easy to deal with. They explain the problem to me, inform if I need to take care of it now or if I can wait a while. I don't recall having to return because they didn't fix the problem right the first time!!! I trust them and what they tell me is wrong and how it was fixed. The mechanics, whom I've only met one or two, are awesome also as they are the people actually fixing my vehicle. They are people and everyone makes a mistake once in awhile, so if they make a mistake--take it back and they will fix it!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tires"

- tjlaud Verified Customer

Jason and Christine and the crew put new tires on my car and also changed the oil. So far so good. The tires seem to be exactly what I was told they would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcomed"

- DRCOURT Verified Customer

I felt very welcomed to the service area and Jason explained exactly what they were going to do to my car and made sure I had a ride to work. When the car was finished, I received a call and a ride was provided back to Miller Plaza. Thank you are great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are happy with the service we offer here at Miller Auto Plaza. I'll share your comments with Jason, and if there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- KENNETHS342000 Verified Customer

Oil change was fine but not satisfied with possible needed repairs and cost. I highly question the need for some of the repairs or replacements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Binsfeld

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Murano Service"

- d911guy Verified Customer

Great place for service. Friendly folks who seem to enjoy their work and are customer focused. Will be a returning customer. Just moved to the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Dockendorf

Aug 28, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, friendly staff, excellent service"

- TCHEID Verified Customer

I was a little hesitant when it was suggested that I bring my car to St Cloud for service. The city isn’t exactly known for its finer things, but I begrudgingly agreed. They had my part and they had a service center to do the work, so hopefully everything would be taken care of. When we pulled up to Miller, my worries faded. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, the service center was clean, and everyone was very knowledgeable. This place looked like an oasis in the middle of a ghetto desert. I can’t say enough good things about the people and the work that was done. Then we left there and I got yelled at by a man in a drive through. My exact quote to my family was “man this town is a xxxx hole, but those people at Miller are excellent!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the other employees’ names, other than Jason, but everyone was absolutely great!

Aug 28, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice and answered any questions I had"

- anna.klein Verified Customer

Every time I visit Miller the customer service the experience has been out standing - no complaints at all everyone that approaches you is very pleasant- all go over and beyond our expecations, we went for an oil change on my Rouge and decided to trade in my husbands truck for a new GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Anna, thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am very pleased that you receive great customer service for every visit. Feel free to reach out if you ever need anything else! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience!"

- chrislgettler Verified Customer

Service was fast and efficient. They gave me a ride to work and the pricing was great for the work done. Always great service, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for your review, Chris I am so glad to hear that we were able to offer you a quick and efficient service experience. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Good"

- kennmrrsn Verified Customer

Service was friendly, prompt and professional. They always strive to give the best service possible. They have taken good care of my Nissan, which I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Hara

Aug 05, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, knowledgeable and quick "

- AFENSTAD Verified Customer

My experience working with Jason at Muller auto was great. He was Polite, knowledgeable and quick to repair my Nissan. I will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave such a pleasant review. I’m glad to hear that your experience with Jason was so positive. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,345

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,345

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,598

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,598

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,811

2019 Buick Encore

$20,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,740

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,740

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,890

2019 Buick Encore

$20,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,090

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,090

New 2018 Nissan NV2500 HD car, priced at $34,224

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,224

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,124

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,124