About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Walcott.
Jason Walcott
Jason Walcott, Sales Consultant, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
4.9

Jason Walcott

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

LOVE TO HELP PEOPLE

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Jason Walcott

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend"

- KevinG

Very nice virtuous fast knowledgeable everything about to sale was very fast and efficient. Would recommend dealership in the future. Love the car Will be back in the future Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Koroma, Tony Squireewel

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Torri

Absolutely amazing!! First time car buyer and wasn’t working with a lot of $$$ not to mention going through a rough car situation and that being said Jason made sure to get me in a car today and explained everything from top to bottom. He didn’t rush and was extremely paitient through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your very first purchase! This is awesome! We are so happy that Jason was able to assist you with your car buying experience. We wish you all the best. Come again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Impeach2018

Jason was great. He answered every question I had and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I highly recommend paying him a visit if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, jeremiah jones

Jul 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Jason made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Credit Score "

- Josh9756

My credit score is in pretty bad shape but I came here and they got me in the drivers seat of the car I wanted! Definitely will come back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

Jul 19, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your recent car purchase! We are so glad to have you as a customer. Thank you, Josh!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had."

- Eagles fan in Redskins country!

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. We found our vehicle listed as a top deal on carsguru so we stopped in the Laurel Dealership. We were met by Jason Walcott and after a 5 minute conversation regarding a specific can he started the process of getting it transferred from another location. Once the vehicle arrived, Jason accompanied us on a test drive and he was very knowledgeable of all the vehicle options. After we decided we liked the vehicle we met with Jesus briefly and everything was put into motion. Great prices and a great price on my trade in. I will definitely purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Jun 21, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Sounds great! We take great pride in providing our customers with top notch service. Jason said that you were a pleasure to work with as well. Looks like the feeling is mutual!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Kymme

Excellent customer service from Jason. Jason took time to work with my busy schedule. Very accommodating and friendly. Great price and interest rate. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos , Carlos

May 22, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you so much for sharing! Let us know if you need anything. Enjoy!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent costumer service "

- Jim Finn

Very friendly, helpful staff. Great selection of cars, trucks, etc. I would recommend Eastern Automobile in Laurel to anyone seeking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Apr 26, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Enjoy your new vehicle! Please know that your family here at Easterns wishes you all the best.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stratified deal for my 2017 Lincoln MKZ"

- ndive80

I am very pleased with deal I got for my 2017 lincoln MKZ The Sales Associate, Jason Walcott was very much helpful in walking us through the process since we happen to first timers. I'll give a 5star rating to Easterns and their professional team anytime 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, jeremiah jones

Apr 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your Lincoln MKZ! You definitely picked a great vehicle. Our staff will be so thrilled to know how happy you are.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying from Eastern"

- Passat

Walked in with my eye set on a car and I got it, thanks Jason. They explained all the numbers very well, although I was difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your positive Easterns experience. Come again!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- PheobeMosby

My sales person Jason was great he listen to what I wanted and executed the right vehicle for me. He was very knowledgeable and confident in what he was selling. Jason has excellent client service and I would recommend that kind of service to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wow! Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! Please let us know if you need anything or have any questions. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,690

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,350

2018 Toyota Yaris

$14,750

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$21,225

2015 Buick Encore

$15,125

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$24,350

2015 Lexus ES 350

$24,825

2015 Buick Enclave

$24,915