About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Walcott.
Jason Walcott
Jason Walcott, Sales Consultant, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
4.9

Jason Walcott

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

LOVE TO HELP PEOPLE

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Jason Walcott

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy car"

- Jasper 1

Jason is the man thank y again again for all your help get the car. Wanted so bad for your help help help thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

GREAT! Jason was so glad to assist you. We sure do hope that you enjoy your new car!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- Kelly

When I walk to in to Easterns Automtive in laurel I was greeting by the sale guy Jason was very nice to me. We sat down talk business about to getting a car I sure he listen to get me wat car I was look for thank you jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Great news, Kelly! You deserve your new car. We wish you nothing but the best. Enjoy!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy car from easterns "

- More24$$

Thank you thank you thank you Jason for all your help you break down everything for me and explain all details To me and my family we appreciate your help so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Amougou123

Thank you Jason for all your help getting me the car I wanted so bad you the man with word I will bring my family to see you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Looking forward to it! Please tell your family that we are here to help!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales guy "

- Bill2

Jason from eastern automotive was great helpful he ask all my question bed didn't press me to buy the vehicle that was gud he didn't will be buy a car from soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Here at Easterns, we truly want the best for all of our customers. We'll be here to assist you with any questions that you have now or either now or in the future.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car buying "

- hmun

Came to easterns automobile i deal with jason was very nice and normal to break down everything to me and my family thank you jason in easterns in laurel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with Jason. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- ivyleegri

Jason, Francis and Tony gave me a great deal!. Tony made sure I got the best deal and gave great advice. I recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Koroma, Tony Squireewel

Sep 25, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience with our awesome staff. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend"

- KevinG

Very nice virtuous fast knowledgeable everything about to sale was very fast and efficient. Would recommend dealership in the future. Love the car Will be back in the future Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Koroma, Tony Squireewel

Sep 25, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

No problem! Thanks for making our job easy. We will always be here to assist any way that we can.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Torri

Absolutely amazing!! First time car buyer and wasn’t working with a lot of $$$ not to mention going through a rough car situation and that being said Jason made sure to get me in a car today and explained everything from top to bottom. He didn’t rush and was extremely paitient through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your very first purchase! This is awesome! We are so happy that Jason was able to assist you with your car buying experience. We wish you all the best. Come again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Impeach2018

Jason was great. He answered every question I had and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I highly recommend paying him a visit if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, jeremiah jones

Jul 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Jason made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$26,350

2016 Ford Focus

$12,990

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$18,225

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,490

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,390

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,225

2015 Honda Civic

$14,725

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,950