Javan Anderson
Javan Anderson at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Javan Anderson

Assistant Service Manager

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
4.3
6 Reviews
4.3

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Javan Anderson

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing from start to finish. They all went well lol above and beyond More

by Rubyduby52@yahoo..com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Rubyduby52@yahoo..com, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We can not wait to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had horrible luck since leasing my Tiguan, from the dealership to VW tossing me back and forth it’s been a real process. However, Pua was amazing. She took time to explain options, go over informat More

by Christad87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Christad87, We are sorry you are having issues. We know Pua, help guide you to the next steps. We will make sure an give her kudos for taking such great care of you. We are here to help you in any way possible.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

Sep 12, 2022

Christad87 responded

Yes, thank you! I made sure to give her all the top stars. she even followed up that evening with me

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If a deal seems too good to be true it probably is unless you’re working with Brant and the team at Street VW. I did an Internet purchase, flew in from Denver and drove the vehicle back 400 miles. With every More

by Lane.davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marquez, Brant King

Aug 25, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lane.Davis, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Brant, and rest of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are thankful you chose to make a journey to purchase from us. We are glad we were able to accommodate you and get you motoring back to Denver. We are glad you made it back safely and enjoyed the drive.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service experience in my life, 4 trips to Amarillo from Perryton and car is still not fixed, actually came out worse than it went in. All I hear is sorry but I’m feeling that they don’t care about th More

by louwpa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly

Jul 26, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Louwpa, A member of our management team will be in touch.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a used vehicle and as expected, a mechanical concern arose. Street VW surpassed expectations in ensuring timely repair and utmost consideration. I'm very grateful to them. They've wel More

by Sr4hall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Enriquez

Mar 28, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Sr4hall, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We will make sure Hector, and Jayvan know what a great job they did. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These folks have a great selection and their customer service is phenomenal! We bought our last 4 cars from them and won't buy from anyone else! Dave Ortiz takes exceptional care of us and is our 1st c More

by Corina.hyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz, JJ Cuevas

Feb 24, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Corina.Hyer, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful for the multiple vehicle purchases. We will give David a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you soon.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,434
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,989
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
SILVER exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,603
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
KINGFISHER BLUE METALLIC exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,393
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE