Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Javier Cano
Javier Cano at Rockland Hyundai

Javier Cano

Sales Consultant

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

4.9
121 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

121 Reviews of Javier Cano

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and found this location online, and after contacting them, they got back to us within a few minutes which was awesome. But when we got to the location we met with Javier Cano, by far the frie More

by DominicanDriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier Cano is the best car salesman I have worked with. He helped us trade in our 2018 Tucson (lease was about to expire), and took everything into consideration, including the equity in our car, given the More

by andrea.rafael13
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Appreciate the review Andrea, have fun in your new Tucson.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rockland Hyundai gives great customerService. I just Rockland Hyundai gives great customer Service. I just purchased another vehicle from them and my sales person Javier Cano provided me with excellen More

by Blondboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Blondboy, thanks for the opportunity to earn your business. Have fun in our new car.

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier, Scott and Luis were great! I highly recommend going here for a car.It was quick and easy and I couldn't be happier with the deal made on my Elantra.Thanks again guys. More

by Vinny1115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Olivier , Scott Corbett

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased a new Sonata and worked with Javier. Best experience I’ve had at a car dealer. Everything was presented upfront with no surprises when I picked up my car and filled out all the paperwork. A+ More

by ksosler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was taken care of imediately. I dealt with Javier, and the entire process was kind of quick and painless. No pressure, basically I wish it always like this. More

by veltran201
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased a 2021 Sonata from Rockland Hyundai. It was quick, painless and the staff were a pleasure to work with! Javier was a no nonsense salesman, super thorough and efficient. Dealing with the registration s More

by Azyea M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier was great! I walked in there and was greeted right away. He did not make me feel pressured and was so easy to talk to. He was very patient while I made my decision. He gave me SUCH a good deal. When m More

by Lauren Y
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier was fantastic! He was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He was also accommodating, personable and patient. I will definitly come back to see him when my lease it up next time. More

by mpc719
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought/leased 5 Hyundais from Rockland Hyundai, the 5th just this week. This is the 3rd time I've worked with salesperson Javier Cano - he's great! He understands what my priorities are and mee More

by Kerry F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results