Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Carvente.
Javier Carvente
Javier Carvente, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Javier Carvente

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

31 Reviews of Javier Carvente

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever!"

- Cmor

Tustin Mazda is Great! My salesman, Larry, made the whole process so stress-free by being completely transparent with my sale. He didn't try to upsell or pressure me into buying (silly) things like nitrogen air for the tires, or other unrequested options! I might have bought a car much sooner if I had known how simple Tustin Mazda made it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson , Debbie (finance)

Mar 21, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Cmor, Thank YOU for selecting us and for your generous comments. We are thrilled to hear you are pleased and we know you'll be very happy with you new Mazda. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love love love mazda <3"

- mandy101

Javier was so helpful with my car and took the time to show me each and every detail, and overall was amazing. I had a great experience and love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

OC Mazda responded

mandy101, We love that you love your new Mazda! Thank you for selecting us. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed the experience! Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a breeze! "

- OCG

I dreaded shopping for a new car, and Tustin Mazda made it an absolute pleasure. Johnathan and his team were helpful, kind, and patient. I never felt pressured to make a decision, and the team gave me all the info and space I needed to buy with confidence. It was a great experience, and I LOVE my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan, Debbie

Mar 05, 2019

OC Mazda responded

OCG, We're thrilled to hear this, thank you! It was a pleasure assisting you. Welcome to the family!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best treatment ever "

- Cindy

Javier Carpenter listened to all of my concerns very carefully. He is very considerate of my budget and concerns. I was treated very well and always felt like a special customer. Jonathan and the entire team are the best I have ever experienced. They went the extra mile for me when I really needed it. Thank you to all of you. I will recommend to anyone & every one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan

Feb 18, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Cindy, You are very welcome. We thank YOU for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Nice Place "

- slander835

This was my first car purchase ever and Javier and the team made it really sweet and simple. There was no hassle for more than what the car was worth. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Javier new a ton about the cars and the finance lady was very quick and efficent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

OC Mazda responded

slander835, We love being a part of a first ever car purchase, thank you for giving us that awesome opportunity! Congratulations on your new Mazda! You're going to have so much fun in it!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mazda"

- Km.cangas

I went to oc Mazda looking for a car and Javier C. Our salesman helped us answering our questions, we are very happy with the service and with our new Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Km.cangas, Congratulations on your first new Mazda and welcome to the family! We were delighted to be a part of this special occasion and we can't thank you enough for the opportunity. Feel free to reach out to us for any questions you may have. Enjoy your new Mazda!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting an Upgrade before New Year!"

- Ahsieh

As our old lease on our 2016 CX9 would end next year around May, we just drived by to see if there is any possibility that we can get our car upgrade to the latest 2019 model. Javier and Jim has been very helpful to find the car my wife loves the same day and helped us got everything processed the same day! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Ahsieh, Thank you for the recommendation. It means the world to us! Congratulations on your brand new CX9! Happy New Year to you and your family. We are so grateful for your trust and friendship!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five starss"

- Maritza0906

I give this dealership 5 star rating ! I had an appointment with Javier Carvente, he helped me in getting the car I wanted. He is very patient when it came to me looking for the right car that I wanted and helped in introducing to the type of car that I liked and that was in my budget. I am absolutely recommend if you’re looking to getting a car to ask for Javier Carvente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Maritza0906, Your recommendation means the world to us, thank you! It's delightful to hear how pleased you were with your experience. You are greatly appreciated!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Javier was very helpful &answered all of our questions. "

- Jacquelinegruft

Javier was very friendly and was not pushy at all . He made our experience even better. Can’t wait to purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Jacquelinegruft, Thank you for the kind review and for selecting us! We're so happy to hear it was a positive experience.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Happy Customer”"

- Deb & John

After test driving the Mazda CX-5, we knew it was the car for us. Javier was extremely helpful in explaining all the wonderful features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825