Javier Zambrano
Javier Zambrano at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Javier Zambrano

Finance Director

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
159 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Javier Zambrano

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As this was my first new car buying experience I was nervous for nearly all aspects of it, but the team here was enjoyable to work with and I would suggest them to anyone! More

by Crshrs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lucas

Nov 15, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I LEASED 4 OR MORE CARS FROM ILYA GANETSKY I WOULD RECOMENDED HIM TO ANY MY FRIENDS More

by SUPERJOSHUA
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Ganetsky

Oct 26, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for always recommending Ilya and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team a shoutout! We're always here to help. Have a good one!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service … really professional dealer, Munna is a good salesperson who explained everything professionally. More

by Calvin.dingle1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Calvin, we are thrilled that you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for trusting Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia with your business, we hope to work with you again down the road.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman and everyone there is very professional and knowledgeable. Great place to buy a car from. Ahamudar Rahman made my transaction easy and flawless. I strongly recommend anyone buying or leasing a More

by Jack
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahamadur Rahman (Munna)

Aug 11, 2022

Jack responded

Great dealership with friendly knowledgeable professional staff

Aug 11, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hi Jack - Congratulations on your new car! We are delighted that you were so well taken care of throughout the process and we will pass along your feedback to our team. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan wang and Javier were great I love the service and great experience, will be back for another car soon! More

by Mingyaojiang168
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Wang , Jason Discolo

Jun 21, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Evan and Javier here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again down the road!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience working with Mark. He really makes the effort to help you find the car you need with absolutely no pressure. More

by Brian
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vega

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best experience I ever had buying a car. Manna was everything. Fast and so polite More

by Tywana.n.irvin
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Tywana, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 18, 2022

Tywana.n.irvin responded

Thank you for everything

May 18, 2022

Tywana.n.irvin responded

You were the best

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new car at Toyota and want to share some experience, If you need a car this is the place to go. I had a wonderful experience with, Jason Discolo , Ben Mikeladze, Javier Zambrano, Steve Bars More

by mkheidze1995
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful person to work with, got me into the vehicle that suited my needs will definitely be coming back to zuriel in the future. More

by elmahalb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Zuriel Rodriguez

Apr 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

Apr 27, 2022

elmahalb responded

Thank you so much all Sloane Toyota staff 👋👋

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to see if I can trade my car, and Munna went above and beyond to help me purchase my new vehicle. I highly recommend him and the dealership. More

by Crissermcr07
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,192
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,991
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,875
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive