Jawon Shaw
Jawon Shaw at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Jawon Shaw | Page 102

Sales

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.9
1,032 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

1,032 Reviews

Write a Review

1032 Reviews of Jawon Shaw

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

Great customer service I will definitely recommend this place. Jawon showed me how to operate different things that come with the car. Adrian was very helpful in helping me More

by Happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Campbell, Janice Frazier

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesomeness Very courtesy, friendly associates as well as the atmosphere which made the purchase process smooth and simple. Shannon, Derek, Jawon, was very help a More

by DeMike63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Rose and Shannon

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Service My husband and I had a great experience with ALM South. Our salesman Winston was AWESOME. He was very patient with us allowing us to look around unt More

by thebraxtons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Watson, Winston Watson, Shannon Green

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service!! Marcus Griffin was my salesman and I must say he was an excellent salesmen he was really really patient with me and very social with what ever questio More

by Ladyj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Griffin

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

MY First Car I had a great and easy experience with Winston !! He was great, he knew exactly what I was looking for and my price range. He found the perfect car th More

by B.Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Watson

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heaven Sent!! I'm very pleased with Atlanta luxury Motors South!!! Such a wonderful place to buy a car!! This is an absolutely wonderful place to buy a car! First, More

by Tomas1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really Good experience The young guy that helped us was really knowledgeable about the process and was good at communicating back and fort with the finance guy, which in tur More

by Jovan Lugo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marchant Coleman

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the car Good service. I got the car I wanted at a good price. A lot to choose from and their willing to take their time and help you decide what direction you More

by beatit1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Williams

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience" First I'd like to say ALM South is a professional yet relaxed environment. The sales person wait for you to come to them and they don't hassle you as More

by JRuss
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyraon Benson

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent experience I found the exact vehicle I was looking for at ALM South online utilizing cars.com. After speaking with a very capable salesperson, Winston, severa More

by Charlotte ALM Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Watson

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,615
2024 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,490
2024 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,885
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Blue / Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,190
2024 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive