Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jawon Shaw
Jawon  Shaw at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Jawon Shaw

Delivery Specialist

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.8
980 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

980 Reviews

Write a Review

980 Reviews of Jawon Shaw

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of cars easy to select which car i had wanted to to home instantly. More

by dequaviusjordan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to help me locate a car even though it won’t arrive until next month. More

by DPett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron king

Nov 10, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Great news we are happy to have helped you.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome Jawon the salesman was awesome in getting me into a car More

by DTM275
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2015 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack for $36.5k, sight unseen, and had it delivered. You would think a reputable dealer wouldn't try to take advantage of customers and would stand behind a car. More

by Brent_Robinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thanks for speaking with our service manager today. Regarding the exhaust system please file a claim with the transport company. The head light let us know if you are buying a bulb or if you would like us too. We are waiting on a photo of the oil leak to see what has occurred. This is why you purchased from us, we are reputable.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever.. its a must that you stop by and Best experience ever.. its a must that you stop by and ask for Jawon Shaw number salesman at ALM KIA SOUTH.. He's knowledgeable, resourceful and More

by Prestonkede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful buying experience with Jawon. He was super smooth and professional. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. He didn’t disappoint. He’s the best come see him if y’all looking More

by alarriapreson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

I went there feeling down but by the time I left a big smile was put on my face because of Jawon and his whole team who took great care of me. It was an awesome experience Kudos to the whole team from sta More

by ivaantonio333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyrone is an excellent sales person. He is knowledgeable but more important he is concerned about his customer More

by kinderrandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Jam. She was professional, polite and personable. Great experience. I appreciate how easy and quick everything was. Also Myron, the finance guy I did paperwork with was OUTSTANDING. More

by aleshalane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Jam

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible customer service, collision center returned my car in a worst shape than what I dropped my car for cosmetic work to be done. Never done/completed was was promised when dropped off and the whole ex More

by d_relsolomon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Sep 07, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry you feel this way. We completed what was due to you per your we owe, that is why we have those to show what we owe you and you owe us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 980 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,995
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive