Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Cochensparger.
Jay Cochensparger
Jay Cochensparger at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Jay Cochensparger

Buick GMC Finance

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

256 Reviews of Jay Cochensparger

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will always go back to Tom Ahl because of their staff...."

- lindsayrenee

We will always go back to Tom Ahl because of their staff. Randy Mason and others have always been super helpful, friendly, and customer oriented. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Mason, Maggie Farler

Apr 28, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle we've bought from Randy Mason at..."

- Linskeep14

This is the 4th vehicle we've bought from Randy Mason at Tom Ahl. He has always been honest with us about the vehicles we test drive and has given us the best service we could ask for. Thanks Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was very helpful and honest picking a new car out..."

- mataya_edwards

Trevor was very helpful and honest picking a new car out for my family! Everything was exactly how he said it was. Everyone we came in contact with were friendly. They even touched up a few things I didn’t even notice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Howery

Apr 12, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Skelly was great to work with. He was patient with..."

- jdkesler

Jeff Skelly was great to work with. He was patient with all my questions. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly

Apr 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your great review! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd time we have gone to tom ahl and worked..."

- stephaine43

This is the 2nd time we have gone to tom ahl and worked with Gene. Above and beyond my expectations. Gene has been fantastic to work with each time. I would highly recommend Tom ahl and ask for Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker

Apr 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated Jeff's good service and friendly voice. He..."

- sriter

We appreciated Jeff's good service and friendly voice. He put us at ease and talked in real information. Very knowledge in all points of the car. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly

Mar 31, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough how happy I am with my new purchase..."

- happycust

I can not say enough how happy I am with my new purchase from Ryan and the Tom Ahl crew. Will always purchase and send my friends and family to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Downing, Ryan Bowersock

Mar 29, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I have bought a truck out of the stated of..."

- looper65

First time I have bought a truck out of the stated of Indiana. Scott Trigilio made it easy and a fun experience. Me and the wife drove 2 and half hours drive just to look at truck and came back the next Sat to pick it up. I now have a great 2019 Silverado retirement truck. Scott was great to work with Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Trigilio

Mar 25, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience! Congratulations on your 2019 Silverado! We greatly appreciate your business! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a lot of help. Extremely knowledgeable..."

- Keaton

Great service and a lot of help. Extremely knowledgeable about the process and the truck and we never felt pressured, simply informed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Howery

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Keaton, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Randy Mason for the most pleasurable experience..."

- Raenah

Thank you Randy Mason for the most pleasurable experience i have ever had at a dealership. Great selection and the best prices we found. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Mason

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Raenah, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991

2021 Ram 1500

$43,991

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car

2021 Buick Encore GX

Call for Price

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,237

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,237

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price