About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Criss.
Jay Criss
Jay Criss, Finance & Insurance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle
5.0

Jay Criss

Finance & Insurance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Jay brings over 18 years of automotive experience and started from the ground up. His past experience with both Land-Rover and Mercedes-Benz has provided Jay with a unique understanding and knowledge with luxury automobiles. His genuine commitment and customer loyalty has gained him a level of trust and respect that is unmatched. Jay is a Westchester resident and resides with his wife Dina and two children Samantha and Jay Jr.

Employee Video

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Jay Criss

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy experience "

- Kathy5358

This is my 3rd lease. Love my car. Staff is great and knowledgeable. Bob Lasagne was super accommodating and got me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lasagne

Apr 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Kathy, hearing that you had a great and easy experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle, we wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes-Benz. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesmanship by David Garcia"

- march30

Very friendly and knowledgeable people at MB of New Rochelle. David Garcia is an excellent Sales Representative. I recommend him to potential future purchaser of MB in NY area. He made purchasing my new car as well as trading my old car a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Garcia

Apr 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! It is so nice to hear that David helped to make your experience so positive. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle, we wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes-Benz. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David García is the Best! 2018 GLC 300 4Matic"

- GLC300

I highly recommend David García to be your sales representatives as he demonstrated expertise in all types of MB Vehicles. I previously had a bad experience with another representative a few years ago at this location when I leased a CLA 250. And honestly didn’t think about coming back here. But when I went to just browse vehicles since my lease was almost up, David Garcia approached me very professionally and began going over my wants and needs for my second MB vehicle. I was very hesitant at first becauae of a prior deal gone wrong, But David Garcia really used his knowledge and offered me an amazing deal to recompensate for what I had experienced with another representative. How do I know David Garcia went the extra mile? I went to anothe MB Dealer and negotiated and compared both offers and honestly, David Garcia’s offer was the best! It was almost $100 less a month than the other offer (2018 GLC 300 4Matic). And trust me, those $100 can be useful for something else. I finally signed another lease thanks to David Garcia’s effort at giving me a great deal. One thing sales representatives should keep in mind is that customers don’t just eat once; you need to feed them with high quality food if you want them to return to you! Thanks David Garcia! Highly over 5 Stars for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garcia

Jan 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your new GLC 300! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We're sorry to hear about your previous experience but couldn't be happier you returned to give us another opportunity to prove how much we truly care about our customers. It is wonderful to hear that David was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tanya

My service with Shawn Martinez was the best he went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and I was happy. I couldn’t ask for a better representative he’s absolutely the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Martinez

Jan 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Tanya, thank you for sharing your recent experience working with Shawn. It makes us very happy to hear that Shawn went above and beyond to make sure you got exactly what you wanted out of your service experience. We look forward to working with you again!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- bitakay

These guys are the best. I've bought three cars from them in the last three months, they answer my questions and solve my issues. Incredibly patient guys, willing to work with you to get you what you want in a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Telep , Matthew Bayer, Christian Depalma

Nov 02, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for your business and loyalty. We truly appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you again! Congratulations on your three new cars, we're happy to have you part of the family!

Oct 02, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for staying with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle! We're so happy to hear you continue to have great experiences working with our team!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient"

- Cblack300AG

I like the fact that everyone worked as a team. Working together to make my experience a Great one!!!! I would definitely recommend Mercedes if New Rochelle, it is definitely where you will receive the best care and service. Thank you all for your kindness and your TLC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lasagne, Alex Nikaj

Aug 08, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you so much for that great review and or choosing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchasing a new car"

- pauliep13

first time purchasing a new car just retired and figure what the xxxx always wanted a benz since i was young the staff was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mercedes Lee, Lissette Espinal, Marco Deleon, Kevin Stephens , michael

Aug 03, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on retirement and on your Mercedes-Benz! Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kaycee

I would highly recommend this dealership for their excellent customer service. Mike and Martin worked with us until we were satisfied with every aspect of our purchase. Jay in finance assisted us to feel as safe as possible in our new car as he recommended add on's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Garcia, Mike Telep

Aug 03, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- Marcos A Charles

I visited the New Rochelle Mercedes Benz dealership for routine maintenance (i had bought Cars from Larchmont and New Rochelle Mercedes dealerships before) ,while waiting I asked Mr David Garcia from sales ,questions on safety features of the 2017 C300,he then invited me for a test drive ,I was so pleased that' l decided 2 Months later to buy the new model. David has been great and informed me in a follow up call that living within 15 minutes of the dealership I should come for a free car wash any time and enjoy a cup of coffee with him if is available wile waiting!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your 2017 C 300 and thank you for staying with the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!!"

- Onidas316

I want to thank my sales rep Eddie for working with me to get into my new car he knows his car. I also want to thank Jay in finance for getting the best interest rate and price and for explaining to me the full braked down in detail the price and the payments. I have never had this experience like I had at Mercedes of New Rochelle with any other car dealers. Other car dealers should take note I was treated greatly and was greeted by everyone. This is my first Mercedes but won't be my last and I will always go back to Mercedes of New Rochelle. Thanks Eddie, Kevin, Jay, Bob Mercedes Lee, Alexa and all the people and Mercedes of New Rochelle you guys are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lasagne, Mercedes Lee, Ed Szubzda

Jun 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team! We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,095

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$81,835

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,660

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,840

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,080

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,595

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$82,450