About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Johnson.
Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jay Johnson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jay Johnson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! Thanks to Jay Johnson"

- nbrig6288

We were told by a friend to go see Jay and I'm so glad we did. We told him exactly what we were looking for and he got it with no pressure at anytime. Jay made this the best car buying experience we have ever had and I will definitely be telling all my friends and family to visit Keffer Jeep and Jay Johnson in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Farmer

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- 83bman83

Had the best experience I have ever had at a dealer. Jay is amazing. Helped me to the best of his ability. If you want to buy a car you need to go through Jay at Keffer!! Thanks for everything Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous "

- Paulgouch

Jay is AAHHH-MAZING!!!!!! Bought my wife a Jeep from Keffer and he’s been such a blessing to work with. #jeepfamily #gojeeps Thanks friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and personal service"

- Heather0308

The Keffer Jeep Dealership was wonderful to work with. From the phone calls to emails to reception at entrance, everyone was kind and professional. It is the definition of a friendly, family dealership and we were very happy with our representative, Jay Johnson. He went out of his way to assure we had a pleasant car buying experience. I highly recommend the dealer and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Jeep "

- Hineybutt

I was lucky enough to spend my Friday with my BEST FRIEND buying her DREAM Jeep with Jay Johnson. He was awesome to work/hang out with. Jay even helped me solve some of my own issues with my previous purchase. I look forward to working with him again on any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Purchase Ever"

- Soul Crusher

Jay Johnson helped me buy the Jeep of my dreams. I was there to buy a Jeep for my wife and fell in love with their showroom Jeep. Jay Johnson is super knowledgeable and informative and applies no pressure. He loves his job and would rather lose a sale then sell you something you wont be happy with. We left with 2 Jeeps that day and my wife and I love them - and Jay's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dream come true.."

- saltlifejeepgirl

I have to give it to Joey Maus for running a fine establishment. Never in my life have I ever been so impressed with the group effort of a sales team in getting a job well done. All who assisted us in getting our dream jeep came through to make this possible. We will definitely be back for more purchases along with recommending Keffer Jeep to our friends. Thanks again for making a dream of an adult come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Maus, Sarah McClure

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overthrow my past stereotype for car dealer!"

- Happy customer

My husband and I really want to thank Jay Johnson and his manager Nate for helping us bought a mini van. They are very friendly and courteous. The transaction was done in a very relaxed atmosphere. They tried very hard to find all possible discount/special promotion we can get. I am not a person who likes to write review but I felt they should be recognized so that more people can come to them to see a different way of car dealing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Conley

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 2500

$64,740

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,990

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$41,100

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$69,500

2017 Ram 3500 Chassis

$51,505

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$50,780

2017 Jeep Compass

$34,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,175